This process may take up to 60 seconds
depending on your internet connection

20% Off All Basketballs Use Code SLAM
$8.99 flat rate shipping on domestic orders

Golf Reviews

Loading...

Great product
These are great. My customer loved them.
11/23/20
Linda Bauer
Bastrop, Texas, USA

Love!
Purchased these for our anniversary to go with a round of golf! I placed some wedding pics! They are amazing and I can’t wait to give them as a gift to my husband! Thank you! Ordering was easy, and they came just when expected!
06/29/20
Emily Benson
Wallingford, Connecticut, USA

Shipping is poor
Would love to leave a good review but I haven’t even got my golf balls yet and it’s been a while since they have been shipped.
06/26/20
Lynsi Sullivan
Toledo, Ohio, USA

Cute gift!
Got these for fathers day gift, they came out great! Excellent price too for a custom gift!
06/25/20
Michele Adzema
Center Valley, Pennsylvania, USA

I ordered the golf balls for my husband for Fathers Day, he loved it! Such a great and unique gift!
06/24/20
Allison Wells
Florence , Alabama, USA

Customizable golf balls were a great Father’s Day gift!
I wasn’t sure if the words would fit in with the pictures but the designers made it happen! My husband loved them! Design and shipping was pretty quick! Great service!
06/24/20
Heather Olvera
Iva, South Carolina, USA

They were perfect, pictures were nice and clear. Really nice gift idea
06/24/20
Ashley Hazelett
Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA

Great quality!
These golf balls turned out great! I'm super impressed with how well the picture turned out on one of the balls. I am using them as a memorial for a family members late mother and it turned out beautiful!
06/23/20
Erica Burns
Desoto, Missouri, USA

My father loved the golf balls
06/18/20
Myra Sanchez
El paso, Texas, USA

Amazing service! Quick and very cute!!
06/17/20
Hannah Underwood
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My husband’s Father’s Day gift
They look awesome!! Can’t wait until he opens them
06/16/20
Melissa Hicks
Clarendon, North Carolina, USA

Golf ball
The picture chipped off 1st time using. Do not use if you want to keep the integrity of the picture.
06/14/20
Katy Yunker
Creighton, Nebraska, USA

Great job!
I ordered golf balls for a nephew as a gag gift with 3 different pictures. They came out great! I love that I could use 3 different pictures instead of just one pose. Fast & efficient. Don't hesitate to order from this company. Great work & easy process.
06/13/20
Mary Ughetto
Lewistown, Pennsylvania, USA

golf balls
I order a set of golfballs with my sons senior picture. When they arrived 1 had a blue strick across his face and they did send a new set but sent them to someone else so someone ended up with them so they sent another set but those were also sent to the wrong address but luckily the person who got them found me through social media and sent them to me. Not sure why or how they kept getting sent to a different address when the 1st set arrived but just had the small flaw. The golfballs are great and we love them, just seem to have shipping issues.
06/12/20
Kathleen Dale
The Dalles, Oregon, USA

These are awesome!
I ordered a set of golf balls for my Father-in-Law for Fathers Day. I just received them and they are perfect! My FIL will love them and we can’t wait to give them to him!
06/10/20
Brittany Schaefer
Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

Wonderful gift idea
Fast turnaround time on these. Very pleased with the end result and cant wait for them to be opened on fathers day
06/09/20
Lindsay Seals
Parrish, Alabama, USA

Great work!
The golf balls came out great! I think my brother in law will love them! I had no problems except when the balls shipped one of the pictures got chipped A little from moving around. Other then that everything was great. Ordering was easy, they sent a preview before printing and the shipping didn’t even take long. I would definitely recommend this company to others!
06/09/20
Ashley Zendejas
Lockhart, Texas, USA

06/04/20
Miki Smith
Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA

Anazing
Got these as a Father’s Day gift for my husband! Super great quality and quick turn around! Love the fact that each golf ball was able to have a different photo!
06/04/20
Nicki Chrisinger
Elm Creek, Nebraska, USA

Love, love, love
These are wonderful!! I can’t wait to give them to my dad for Father’s Day!! Great quality!! So pleased!!!
06/04/20
Jenny Ferguson
Thomasville, North Carolina, USA

Amazing
So happy with the monogramed ball came fast and going to be a great fathers day present!! Thank you
06/04/20
Michelle Storey
Mebane, North Carolina, USA

Great Gift!!
This is a great gift for any golf enthusiast. The photos printed on the ball were top quality and I cannot wait to give to my husband for Father's Day from his daughter. Loved how easy it was to personalize as well.
06/04/20
Noel Brannon
Corona, California, USA

Good quality
The picture was a little smaller than expected but overall nice quality and good for the money
06/01/20
Ashlee Suman
Ossian, Indiana, USA

FANTASTIC
YOU DO GREAT WORK, THANKS
05/31/20
Tony Stoltze
San Clemente, California, USA

Not vibrant and does not stand out . Hard to see
I order this because the pictures showed up so well and I could use them displayed. The color is faded placement is not correct and not vibrant like the sample pics at all !!!! Very disappointed
05/29/20
Summer Rico
Weatherford , Texas, USA

Turned out awesome!
Had some golf balls made for my husband for his first Father’s Day! They have a picture of our daughter on them and they turned out perfect! I will definitely be purchasing more from here.
05/27/20
Molly Lewis
Grand Ledge, Michigan, USA

Love these!
05/25/20
Miki Smith
Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA

Amazing Unique Gift!!
I was so excited to find this company and the unique gifts they make! I ordered golf balls for my husband for Father’s Day with a picture of each of our kids on them. Not only did they show up absolutely amazing and even better than I could have imagined but they got here way earlier than expected. Thank you so much for the awesome gift for my husband!!
05/24/20
Keesha Fernelius
Layton, Utah, USA

Personalized
I ordered 2 different sets of golf balls with picture & personalizing The 2nd order was perfect but the 1 order I placed you can barely read the personalizing
05/24/20
Michele Hermansen
West Chester , Pennsylvania, USA

Love them!
They turned out just like the proof picture they sent me!
05/24/20
Emily Horner
Paulding, Ohio, USA

Worth the buy
I was skeptical on how the quality and the wording would appear on the small golf ball. But the pictures are good quality and you can read the wording perfectly. It will make a perfect Father's Day present. Very happy with the order and quick shipping.
05/24/20
Heather Christman
Cypress, Texas, USA

I ordered the package of 3 golf balls and had my daughter’s pictures put on them for a Father’s Day gift. It turned out great! Item was shipped in a timely fashion too! I would recommend makeaball.com
05/24/20
Christy Kieninger
Indianapolis , Indiana, USA

Great company!
An Amazing sentimental gift that is affordable! I would most definitely recommend!
05/23/20
Nicole Ostrowski
Belleville, Michigan, USA

Perfect!
My order of golfballs came out perfect for father's Day!
05/22/20
BRITTAINY BUCHANAN
Lathrop, California, USA

Cute Product
Very satisfied with my Father’s Day purchase! Cute product, might make some for grandpas too!,
05/22/20
Jordan Couch
Franklin, Ohio, USA

05/21/20
Brittany Boswell
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA

05/21/20
Brittany Boswell
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA

Looks awesome
This was exactly what I had hoped for! The pictures and writing were clear and centered on the ball! I cannot wait to give to my husband for Father’s Day! Would order again!
05/21/20
Randee Peterson
Canton, South Dakota, USA

Cute
This was much better quality than the golf balls. Pretty clear!
05/20/20
Lauren Thomas
Port Orange, Florida, USA

Awesome Job!
They look great! Thank you!
05/17/20
Ashton Wingler
Kannapolis , North Carolina, USA

Picture was scratched
My daughters eye on the ball was scratched when it arrived and it looked horrible. Shipping took forever... won't order again.
05/15/20
Amanda Reynolds
Jackson , Michigan, USA

Great Product!
On a whim, I decided to purchase a sleeve of balls for a friend. They came out fantastic! I love them and I can’t wait to give them to her. I will certainly order again!
05/09/20
Kristen Harmon
Torrington , Connecticut, USA

Great product and very fast turn around time! If you have a question their customer service gets back to you really fast and they have no problem answering your question. I can’t wait to give this to my dad for fathers say!
05/08/20
Kirsty Shore
Thousand Oaks , California, USA

Perfect!
I ordered these in advance for Father’s Day and they turned out perfect, better than I anticipated. Not to mention I messed up my original order, i accidentally ordered quantity one but uploaded 6 pictures. I emailed the company asking for some help on what to do and got a very quick response with a solution and everything turned out perfect!!!
05/08/20
Kelsey Daniels
Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA