This process may take up to 60 seconds
depending on your internet connection

20% Off All Basketballs Use Code SLAM
$8.99 flat rate shipping on domestic orders

Softball Reviews

Loading...

I haven’t received it yet received tracking number but no other shipment info
04/06/21
Misty Rodriguez
Marthaville , Louisiana, USA

04/02/21
Ronda Loudermilk
BARTLESVILLE, Oklahoma, USA

Will be giving as a graduation gift
It’s better than I expected. Love everything about it.
03/27/21
Ronda Loudermilk
BARTLESVILLE, Oklahoma, USA

Better than expected
Awesome product!! Easy to design, and very quick turnaround. Will definitely be ordering more
03/18/21
Matthew Ison
North Potomac, Maryland, USA

Perfect!!
The ball turned out better than I expected!! We are so pleased with it.
03/15/21
Brook Waldrop
Leesville, Louisiana, USA

My Daughter Loved it!
The photos are colorful and crisp, the design staff was wonderful to work with, very nice!
03/08/21
Michael Turco
Wake Forest, North Carolina, USA

Extremely fast and high quality
02/01/21
JAKE SHERMAN
PALATINE, Illinois, USA

01/14/21
Stephanie Fiffy
Orlando, Florida, USA

He loved it!
My daughter made a softball for my husband and he absolutely loved it.
01/02/21
Kelly Recktenwald
Beaverton, Oregon, USA

Amazing gift
This company is outstanding. The product is beautiful and the customer service is top notch. Will be using them again!! Thank you so much.
12/30/20
Tina Timmons
North Port, Florida, USA

GREAT GIFT IDEA!
WE HAD A GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR THIS WEBSITE AND HADN'T HAD A CHANCE TO USE IT TILL LAST MONTH. SO GLAD WE DID. MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT! THE QUALITY OF THE PHOTOS ONTO THE SOFTBALL TURNED OUT GREAT. VERY PLEASED WITH IT!
12/29/20
Clarissa Walls
SALEM, Indiana, USA

Wonderful product! Came in fast
12/29/20
Kelly Tingle
Jena, Louisiana, USA

12/26/20
Tracy Claeyssen
LANCASTER, Pennsylvania, USA

Luv it!!!
12/22/20
Melissa Venson
Richton Park, Illinois, USA

Beautiful Keepsake
My ornaments are awesome! I love the unique 3D design. The design program was easy to navigate (with the help of the short instructional videos) and offered a lot of variety. All of my questions were answered quickly and kindly in a personal email. As far as my final result, the individual photos look best - next time I would avoid including a team photo. Overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase.
12/22/20
Danielle Warncke
East Bernard, Texas, USA

12/21/20
Lindsy Hogue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Wow. This was an amazing purchase. It was easy to add pictures to ball. It turned out great. Arrival of the ball was fairly quick, considering the personalization of the item. This made for a unique gift. Will definitely be coming back to purchase another ball.
12/21/20
Milaila Grant
Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Still Haven’t Received
Have not received it. Should have been here days ago.
12/14/20
Susan Galloway
Jefferson City , Missouri, USA

Great Product and Customer Service
Make-A-Ball executed the design of the softball better than I envisioned. And they were very polite and helpful when I called and asked questions. Great company!
12/14/20
Tiffany LaCombe
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Love this product!!!
Great Christmas present for my dad and it was made so well! Thanks!
12/08/20
Sydney Good
Westerville, Ohio, USA

Kids Loved It
Did these for 8th grade team members and they were so excited! Turned out great!
12/07/20
Laurie Rozier
Woodbine, Georgia, USA

Kids Loved It
Did these for 8th grade team members and they were so excited! Turned out great!
12/07/20
Laurie Rozier
Woodbine, Georgia, USA

Kids Loved It
Did these for 8th grade team members and they were so excited! Turned out great!
12/07/20
Laurie Rozier
Woodbine, Georgia, USA

Kids Loved It
Did these for 8th grade team members and they were so excited! Turned out great!
12/07/20
Laurie Rozier
Woodbine, Georgia, USA

Kids Loved It
Did these for 8th grade team members and they were so excited! Turned out great!
12/07/20
Laurie Rozier
Woodbine, Georgia, USA

Kids Loved It
Did these for 8th grade team members and they were so excited! Turned out great!
12/07/20
Laurie Rozier
Woodbine, Georgia, USA

Check close to the writing part
I love the softball and pictures I forgot to put 2020-2021
11/02/20
Kathy Hill
COLUMBIA, Louisiana, USA

10/21/20
Molly Mathis
Iuka, Mississippi, USA

Our Band Mascot
The softball is amazing. Quality is spectacular! We now use it as our band's mascot. It's the best thing, ever. A (Other pictures will be posted on our Facebook: www.facebook.com/sportsjazzz)
09/30/20
Drake Descant
Holyoke, Massachusetts, USA

Great job!
We love our softball. Very well made and was an easy process. It was exactly what we wanted.
09/23/20
Stephanie Lindinger
Granger, Indiana, USA

Turned out amazing
Got this for my daughter for her first all star softball season.. turned out amazing and better than I expected. Definitely plan on getting more for my kids as they do other sports
08/28/20
Nick Nelson
Woodscross , Utah, USA

Quality and speed
One of the coolest things I've ever gotten my husband... He loved it... Quality excellent.... The speed in which it was made was perfect.... The fact that they let me see it before it was made made me felt like I was part of the creation... I highly recoment...
08/19/20
Tammrah Christopher
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Photo softball for coach
I love how the ball turned out. It's amazing. Coach loved it.
08/12/20
S Stacey Carroll
Westminster, Maryland, USA

I loved it It is really nice
08/10/20
tom sorg
Sarahsville, Ohio, USA

Perfect gift for graduation
We purchased this for our niece as part of her graduation gift and it was perfect. Everyone loved it!! Shipping time was faster than expected. Will definitely be ordering again in the future.
08/05/20
Jennifer Gragg
Lakemont, Georgia, USA

CUSTOMER LOVED THEM
CUSTOMER HAS SAID THAT THEY LOVED THE MAGNETS AND THE SOFTBALL, ALSO HAD INQUIRES FROM FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS, ASKING FOR INFORMATION ON HOW TO GET THEIRS. HOPING THAT THIS IS A GOOD INDICATION FOR REPEAT BUSINESS.
08/05/20
Frank Gilbert
Decatur, Alabama, USA

Excellent!
I ordered one for my father in law and he loved it. The quality is excellent, it exceeded my expectations. I would definitively order again.
08/03/20
Ana Zelaya
Dallas, Texas, USA

Make a ball is great
Make a ball guided me every step of the way. They looked at my pictures and told me which would be clearest on the ball. they helped me with colors to match my granddaughters uniform. They even sent their proof two different ways using the colors i chose. What more could a customer ask for- MAKE A BALL is a great service!
08/03/20
Barbara Schein
New City, New York, USA

They are perfect love them thank you
08/03/20
Sharon Hardwick
Foley, Missouri, USA

They where perfect love them thank you so much
08/03/20
Sharon Hardwick
Foley, Missouri, USA

They where perfect thanks so much love them
08/03/20
Sharon Hardwick
Foley, Missouri, USA

Love it!!
This was a gift for Father's Day. I order two, one for my baby's father and one for his grandpa. They were both shipped and supposedly deliver but I never received them. I email customer service and they immediately said they would remake the order again. I received them a lot later than I wanted but I am very pleased with customer service and the quality of the balls. I will definitively order some more in the future.
07/27/20
Ana Zelaya
Dallas, Texas, USA

Great Gift!
The designing tools were super easy to use and my ball looked amazing! I requested the ball to be shipped way earlier than possible and they shipped to it to me in a very timely manner. 10/10 recommend!
07/22/20
Elinor Washington
Sacramento, California, USA

Easy to design & prompt service
We ordered customized softballs. The process was easy and turn around time seemed quick. Super fun gift idea for players or coaches.
07/21/20
Amy Barquist
Jewell, Iowa, USA

my ball turned out amazing. i was so happy with the final product.
07/14/20
Madison Gurley
Athens, Texas, USA

07/14/20
Jessica Brady
West Babylon, New York, USA

Looks Amazing!
Gave this to my husband for Fathers Day, he loved it!!
07/11/20
Jennifer Yeager
Spencer, Iowa, USA

Great Gift
My daughter plays multiple sports. This is her first year playing softball. Seeing the ad on Facebook, I thought this and the volleyball would be a great Father's Day presents. And it was. He has it in his office and gets so many compliments on them all the time. We also bought one for her Softball coach as a thank you gift. He loved it so much he cried when he opened it. Very unique and very well constructed
07/10/20
Tamara Pierce
Byhalia, Mississippi, USA

Excellent Quality
This is an amazing product that will be a perfect keepsake for my niece!
07/08/20
Andrea Smethwick
North Branch, Michigan, USA

It came out beautiful
The ordering process was quick & easy. The process time to complete the ball took quit awhile. Well worth the wait. I’d recommend anyone ordering to place their order well in advance to giving it as a gift.
07/07/20
Dawn McDaniel
Marianna , Pennsylvania, USA

Came out better than expected
Love the way the ball came out. Pictures were taken from a bit of a distance but the quality came out way better than expected. The only thing I though could be better was the quality of the plastic stand I purchased. It did feel like of cheap but good enough to do the job. Not much to it.
07/07/20
Laurie Keilholz
San Antonio, Texas, USA

Perfect! Exactly as I ordered!
07/06/20
Leah Salomonsen
Hamburg, Pennsylvania, USA

I ordered this for my boyfriend for Father’s Day and he loved it. He actually said his friend got one and he was hoping I got one to. It came out better then I imagined. I definitely recommend ordering from them.
07/05/20
Samantha Guay
Dennison, Ohio, USA

Legit!!
Loved how it came out, real good work on it
07/02/20
Yahaira Rodriguez
San Antonio, Texas, USA

Perfect Father’s Day Gift!!!!
Very happy with my purchase! The ball came in great condition and the picture was clear, I was worried the picture would come out blurry but that was not the case. Customer service is very easy to reach and they answer all your questions. Due to COVID-19 and lack of employees I was worried I wasn’t going to get it in time but it came just days before. He loved it! The softball is the actual size of a regular softball, in case anyone is wondering. Definitely worth it!
06/30/20
Destiny Morales
Riverside, California, USA

Father’s Day Softball 🥎
Great process to review or make changes before sending. My husband loved it. Thank you and will shop again.
06/30/20
Brittany Smith
High Point , North Carolina, USA

3 Sport Senior
We tremendously LOVE all balls provided by the company. Good quality and BETTER customer service. Thank you for making our senior year grand!
06/29/20
Fee Bacon
Houston, Texas, USA

Would love to give a review but have yet to receive these balls! Already so late for Father’s Day! Don’t order from this company! We never received our order.
06/29/20
Paige Ochoa
Decatur, Texas, USA

Unknown Arrival
The ball looks nice. The process needs work. They have a countdown to the completion of your ball. If you follow it you'll notice they'll add days on. So you never really know when it's done. then it goes to the worst shipping tracking. The ball sits for days before the post office even accepts it. Then no notification until the day before it is delivered. Great gift if you have a lot of time.
06/29/20
Renee Hughes
Mogadore, Ohio, USA

“Hands down best gift ever!”
I bought this for my nieces graduation from high school. She graced it as “Hands down the best gift she’s ever gotten”. Everyone loved it and was asking where we got it from. Definitely recommend getting as a gift. Highly satisfied.
06/29/20
Maryanne Bonar
Hamburg, New York, USA

Have not yet received
Would love to review this product but as of today I have not received. It has been in MD since the 18th of June and no updates on when it will continue shipping
06/26/20
Jennifer Chapman
Rural Retreat, Virginia, USA

Senior Graduation Gift
I bought these for my twin cousins as their Senior Graduation Gifts and they loved them! Extremely well made and vibrant colors. Would highly recommend!
06/25/20
Heather J Williams
Chico, California, USA

Senior Graduation Gift
I bought these for my twin cousins as their Senior Graduation Gifts and they loved them! Extremely well made and vibrant colors. Would highly recommend!
06/25/20
Heather J Williams
Chico, California, USA

Fathers Day
I was so excited I ordered the ball for my husband to give on fathers day from our 2 boys, it literally came the day before and was a perfect surprise...loved the ball and also the customer service😉
06/25/20
Roxanne Sauceda
Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA

I was very excited to receive the ball. However was just a bit disappointed in the picture. Not as pronounced as it looked in sample.
06/25/20
Karen Nordby
Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

Amazing!!!
I ordered a softball as a Father’s Day gift for my husband. It had two pictures of him and our son on there. He literally hates everything I get him and HE LOVED THIS!!! Right away, he started talking about getting a stand for it, and putting it on his desk at work. He bragged about it to everyone! It turned out soooo cute! I would completely recommend ordering this for all occasions!!
06/24/20
Natella Cowan
Geneva, Illinois, USA

Very impressed
Had a softball made for my daughter and she loved it. Good quality, fast response, and quick turn around time
06/24/20
Ryan Burgan
French Lick, Indiana, USA

Great Product!
Very pleased with it, it came out perfect and as expected! Came really quick as soon as it was shipped out. Only thing is it takes a little bit for them to process and make the ball so if ordering as a gift make sure you order enough time ahead. Overall I will order again! Great job!
06/24/20
Kala Shanley
Elba, New York, USA

A+
This was a gift for my dad for Father’s Day. The picture quality was amazing, and my dad loved the design. He’ll be able to keep this forever. Thank you!
06/24/20
Amanda Wilson
Janesville , California, USA

My husband loved the softball
This was a Father’s Day present from my daughter to her daddy. He loves it and put it on his desk at work!
06/24/20
Amanda Mayfield
Glen Allen, Virginia, USA

The ball was wonderful. Pictures turned out great
06/24/20
Tulishia McClellan
Converse , Indiana, USA

Granddaughter loved it ty
06/23/20
Rebecca Rios
Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Turned out great!
I meant to order the baseball bc my husband loves baseball, but I accidentally chose the softball. It still turned out great and since it’s a little bigger, the pictures are bigger and very clear. My husband loved it!!
06/23/20
Kristen McCallum
Canal Fulton, Ohio, USA

I ordered this ball as a surprise for my fiancé for Father’s Day. We both play softball together so softball is sentimental to us in itself. I was hoping the ball was as great as the reviews I was reading said it was going to be and it was WAY BETTER than I was expecting. I loved the ball so much and I could barely wait to give it to him it was so amazing. HE LOVED IT. I am so glad that I ordered it and will be ordering more for Father’s Day in the future!
06/23/20
Heather Pekarsky
Farmingdale, New Jersey, USA

Our ball was perfect. I was a bit worried because I thought I read that an emil would be sent with a final design to approve before shipping, but that wasn't the case. However, it was exactly what we were hoping for. My husband loved it as his Father's Day gift!! Highly recommend...
06/21/20
WENDY MATSON
ERIE, Pennsylvania, USA

It turned out great. I am giving it to my boyfriend for Father’s Day & I know he will love it. I will be ordering again.
06/20/20
Stephanie Cody
Saginaw , Michigan, USA

Great Gift
My sister and I bought this for a Fathers Day Gift. It turned out better than I ever expected. I have told several friends about this website.
06/20/20
Angela Page
Fouke, Arkansas, USA

The perfect gift
My daughter loved her ball! She shows it to everyone and her team mates! This really put a smile on her face when she opened it! Great quality and unique gift!!!
06/20/20
Julie Hronas
Spring, Texas, USA

Fathers Day Softball
I absolutely love the way the softball turned out. The picture quality was excellent and the colors were vibrant. My dad is going to love this for Father's Day. What an awesome gift for anyone to give I highly recommend this company.
06/19/20
Amy White
Peoria, Illinois, USA

Great product
Great photos on ball. Quality product. Great Father’s Day gift.
06/19/20
Sara Tittsworth
Saint Joseph , Missouri, USA

Perfection
Our purchase was received in a timely manner. It was everything and more than we expected
06/17/20
Heidi Batts
Carrollton , Georgia, USA

Perfect Father’s Day gift
I bought this for my husband for Father’s Day.. it is his favorite picture of the kids when they were little on his favorite sports ball.. his 2 favorite loves in 1 place!! His kids and softball!
06/16/20
Kendra Mavis
Midland , Michigan, USA

06/16/20
Jennifer Miller
Carson, Virginia, USA

Father’s Day softball
Product was perfect!
06/16/20
Allison Cole
Elizabethton , Tennessee, USA

Awesome!!
We absolutely love the softball we made for Father's day!! We can't wait to give it to "Daddy". Picture quality is excellent and looks exactly how we pictured it. Thank you!
06/15/20
Naomi Young
East Sparta, Ohio, USA

I completely loved it!!
It came perfectly. The best gift I could’ve ever brought for anybody. The production process was a little long but it was worth it. The final product was lovely.
06/13/20
Adreona Whittington
Lanham, Maryland, USA

5 star
We loved it! My girls loved them! Thank you
06/11/20
Jennifer Landfair
Tyler, Texas, USA

Amazing gift for the sentimental baller in your family!
Purchased for a first Father’s Day gift. Amazing, love the finished product! It’ll be a lovely addition to his man cave!
06/11/20
Jennifer Wu
St John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CAN

06/10/20
veronica gomez
lake Elsinore, California, USA

Love !! Turned out amazing!! Can't wait to give to my fiance for fathers day
06/10/20
Amy Morgan
Portage, Indiana, USA

Loved it!
I got this as a gift for my niece & she absolutely loved it! Everything was just as pictured. Beautiful
06/09/20
Kelly Sullivan
Pompano Beach, Florida, USA

Perfect
These were the perfect senior gifts
06/09/20
Amy Boyer
Kokomo, Indiana, USA

06/09/20
Amy Boyer
Kokomo, Indiana, USA

Graduation gift. Loved how quick the turnaround was on the proofs. Loved the balls. A couple of wrinkles in the ball along the stitches. Overall very pleased with purchase!
06/09/20
Lisa Harris
Lynchburg, Virginia, USA

Birthday gift. Loved how quick the turnaround was on the proofs. Loved the balls. A couple of wrinkles in the ball along the stitches. Overall very pleased with purchase!
06/09/20
Lisa Harris
Lynchburg, Virginia, USA

Absolutely amazing!
I ordered two different softballs. One for Father’s Day and one for another gift. They both turned out amazing. Exactly what I wanted! I’m so impressed and will most likely be ordering more for gifts in the future!!!
06/09/20
Natasha King
Dansville, New York, USA

Simply awesome
I saw the ad on FB and was a bit leary of purchasing but gave it a try. Loved the fact that I got to approve the design before it was made. Shipping was quick despite covid19. I loved the end product, cant wait for the graduate to see it
06/09/20
Rayvn Tate
Ladson, South Carolina, USA

06/08/20
Jason Harris
fountain inn, South Carolina, USA

Great one off gift
Came out much better than expected and was worth waiting for
06/04/20
Monty Lovelady
Fort Worth , Texas, USA

Our God Daughter Loved The Softball
Turned out very nice, as she said “this is legit”; very happy with the way it turned out!
06/04/20
Dianna Tovar
Mercedes , Texas, USA

Nice!
Very good quality! I was afraid the pictures would be blurry, but they looked great!
06/04/20
Peyton Turnbow
Bossier City, Louisiana, USA

Perfect
I ordered this ball a softball as a father's day gift I placed on the ball photos of my daughter along with her name and softball number. This gift brought her father to tears as our daughter is passed away he will definitely treasure this forever
06/04/20
Jennifer Chance
Hurlock, Maryland, USA

Whole process
It was simple and easy, really loved this!
06/04/20
Jennifer Landfair
Tyler, Texas, USA

Exactly what I wanted!
Second time ordering from you guys, it gets better every time !!! Great quality for precious items
06/02/20
Lissie Sfreddo
Springfield, Ohio, USA

The softball came out amazing and it was fast shipping! I couldn't of been any happier of how it looks!!!
06/01/20
Debra Sullivan
Canastota, New York, USA

Love it ❤️
I’m so excited for my kids to give this to their dad!! It turned out absolutely perfect!
06/01/20
Victoria Snider
Logansport , Indiana, USA

Finished product turned out better than I could Imagine. Looks great and a good price!
06/01/20
Madeline Pearson
Hampshire, Illinois, USA

Great quality!
Love these balls! I’ve ordered 2 and they are both amazing. I’m a softball coach so I get my teams picture on them for keepsakes
05/27/20
Brittney Batten
jacksonville, Texas, USA

The softball came out absolutely great!!! I highly recommend this company!! It’s a great gift and something different!
05/27/20
Paige Nickowski
Taylor, Michigan, USA

So cute!
He’s going to love it for Fathers Day!
05/24/20
Shannon Cruze
Benbrook, Texas, USA

AWESOME!
I absolutely LOVED ordering this gift! I love all the options you are given and how you have the option to purchase a stand with your product to have it displayed nicely! I will be buying again in the future😉
05/24/20
Katie Cosalter
West Newton, Pennsylvania, USA

05/24/20
Ashley Mastrobuono
Elyria, Ohio, USA

My seniors loved these
I did not get a chance take a picture of my seniors absolutely love them. I put 3 pictures with to being of them and one being a team picture and then all of their information and gave it to them as a going away gift.
05/21/20
Kristina Finger
D'Hanis, Texas, USA

Good quality product
Photos are clear and the balls are beautiful!!
05/21/20
Ashlee Lorenzo
Minot, North Dakota, USA

Thank you
Came out beautiful ❤️❤️
05/21/20
Stacy Torres
Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA

love my make a ball
Absolutely love it. Came just in time for my grand daughters Senior Softball Night.
05/21/20
AILEASE SHORT
LAWRENCEVILLE, Virginia, USA

So unique
Purchased as a Father’s Day gift and it did not disappoint
05/20/20
Nicole Mills
Shepherdsville, Kentucky, USA

Perfect
I ordered as a gift for a high school graduate and it was perfect! I appreciate how they let me see the proof before continuing on with production. My graduate LOVED it!
05/20/20
Amy Marcum
Naples, Florida, USA

Looked Great!
I got exactly what I ordered and it looked great. My husband LOVED his gift!
05/20/20
Stephanie Gomez
Mesa, Arizona, USA

Amazing Product
It turned out great. Pictured are very vivid and text is amazing. My softball girl is going to love it!!!!
05/20/20
Kelly Dugger
Boyce, Louisiana, USA

Make a ball has a great design team that are very quick to respond and communicate and have went beyond my expectations both times I have ordered from them. I will definitely be using them again! We love the final product.
05/16/20
Gabby Nunez
Madera, California, USA

More than I imagined!
I planned on getting this for my father in law for Father's Day. He loves baseball so I was hoping, even if this didn't come out, he'd love it anyways. Well when I received it it was amazing. Pictures of my kids looked amazing. Definitely worth it.
05/15/20
Brittany Buck
Vero Beach, Florida, USA

Great purchase
Very well made and beautiful. Perfect for Father’s Day.
05/15/20
Kayla Glass
Marcy, New York, USA

05/15/20
Rikki Boswell
Barberton , Ohio, USA

More than I hoped for
This turned out beautiful. He will love it. And the customer service was more than I had hoped for. I mad a mistake and ordered the ball case with the softball. The next morning I had an email from customer service explaining the softball doesn’t fit in the case and they can swap it out for the stand instead. They went above and beyond and am extremely happy with my purchase. Will keep in mind for something else down the road. Thanks again!!
05/14/20
Danielle Walker
Parma Heights, Ohio, USA

Loved it!
This was my first time ordering from Make A Ball and wasn't sure what to expect. However, I was completely blown away and so happy when I recieved it! The ball is sturdy, the graphics, and pictures I added looked amazing! It was a very easy process from beginning to end and I received the order just as they had told me. I can't wait to surprise my daughter with it!
05/12/20
Alexandra Lopez
Randolph, New Jersey, USA

Check the ball before sending
It was nice to get a preview of the ball but it would have been nice to get that ball instead I got a ball that had someone else’s picture on it with a different school on it. I was pretty sad when I got it! :(
05/11/20
Beth Vassil
Endicott , New York, USA

Perfect Fathers Day gift
My husband plays softball and I saw the ad on Facebook for this company. I decided to take his 3 loves; me, his daughter, and softball and tie them all together. When the ball arrived it was such good quality we are in love!
05/11/20
Katherine McDaniel
Buena Vista, Virginia, USA

Great product and service..
My son was graduating high school in the awful spring of 2020 as COVID-19 took over. He was the top tennis player at his HS, and as his season began, he broke his wrist two tournaments into his season. After a furious rehab,, he was released to play at spring break, but we never returned to school due to the virus. I wondered what gift would make him smile in this depressing time. I knew Make a Ball couldn't dress up a tennis ball, but a yellow softball with pics of him in action did the trick. He loves it. It was delivered quickly and received before the ceremony. I'm very happy with the results. Thanks, Make a Ball.
05/10/20
Greg Connelly
Trenton, Texas, USA

Did not receive ball yet.
05/10/20
Jackie Socha
Blackwood, New Jersey, USA

LOVE IT!
We just got our order on Friday and could not be happier with the way it turned out! It's going to be a great gift for my daughter! Thank you! I would definitely order again!
05/03/20
Renee Adams
NORTH VERNON, Indiana, USA

It was perfect. Such a special gift for anyone.
05/03/20
JENNIFER PARSONS
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA

AWESOME and he already got it and LOVES IT!!
05/03/20
Joey Chitwood
Festus, Missouri, USA

Excellent quality. Just what I wanted!!
04/30/20
Heather Greene
Beaver, Ohio, USA

I am so glad I ordered it. The best way to capture the year they won the State Championship.
04/24/20
Denise Carson
Elmira Heights , New York, USA

Exactly what I wanted!!
Received quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Loved the fact that I was able to preview the layout before the ball was printed to make sure everything looked great. Will definitely order again!!
04/24/20
Jessica Jones
Marietta, Mississippi, USA

I love it!!
Beyond my expectations!! So glad I ordered!!
04/20/20
Charletta Chastain
Paragould, Arkansas, USA

Awesome product!
The softball was absolutely perfect. Can’t wait to order more. Thanks so much!
04/19/20
Megan Gernstein
Plattsmouth , Nebraska, USA

I received my ball yesterday I love it!! It was a gift for my senior daughter softball season was cut short I bought the ball as a gift for senior night. She absolutely loved it!!! Thank you wonderful job!! Will order again
04/11/20
Marcey Orillion
Vinton , Louisiana, USA

Great product
Arrived faster than expected, I was very happy how this memento turned out. Thank you
04/11/20
Melissa Allender
Brazil, Indiana, USA

Great addition
It's a great addition to all her awards and trophies that she has earn for her 16 years of softball
04/09/20
john martin
Hancock, New York, USA

Absolutely stunning!
The ball is beautiful. I'm pleased at the easy it turned out. It will make a great senior gift to my senior. I will definitely use you in the future!
03/29/20
Deanna Faircloth
Boiling Springs , South Carolina, USA

03/07/20
Michele Bell
CARLISLE, Ohio, USA

Great Quality! Image clarity was perfect.
What a lovely surprise. Wasn't sure what to expect as far as clarity and imprint quality. I working in the promotional product industry and have very high standards as to what is acceptable branding and decorating. The softball met all of my expectations. Grandson loved it!
12/30/19
Teresa Lynn-Windham
Mariposa, California, USA

Better than expected
I had to get the ball as a gift in a rush, and the team got it to me right on time. The quality turned out even better than expected and it’s truly one of the greatest gifts I’ve ever given. Highly recommended!
11/03/19
Mason Marozas
Bastrop, Texas, USA

11/03/19
Kirsten Price
Warrenton, Virginia, USA

softball LOVE IT
Turned out just like it looked in photoshop..awesome job
10/29/19
SHEILA DAOUST
BRASHER FALLS, New York, USA

10/28/19
Nicole Wagoner
Vilas, North Carolina, USA

Love it!
Made a personalized softball for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! This was my second creation from Make-A-Ball following a personalized basketball for my nephew's first birthday. My brother and sister-in-law also loved it!
10/25/19
Mikayla Kemp
Fulton, New York, USA

Amazing!
Was looking for a gift for our softball coach after winning the championship (3rd time!). We have gotten her plaques before with the team picture but we wanted to do something different. This definitely fit the bill! Pictures are clear and product is wel
09/13/19
Laurie Pierce
Lakeville , Massachusetts, USA

08/09/19
Ernie Sexton
MILLSTONE, Kentucky, USA

Absolutely Amazing
07/26/19
Michaela Watts
Parkton, Maryland, USA

Wish they could be produced same week you order
I appreciate the good customer service and the art department helping me relocate the string for the ornaments. It took so long for these to be made and delivered that the hype of it taking so long raised my expectations too high. When they arrived the
07/19/19
Chad Parrish
Alba, Texas, USA

07/03/19
YOLANDA STEELE
ROCKINGHAM, North Carolina, USA

Turned out great!
Loved the softball I got for my wife with the pictures of the kids on it. She absolutely adored it!!
07/02/19
Mandy CasConi
Mesa, Arizona, USA

Make a ball always comes up with the best designs
06/28/19
Dianne Rabalais
RED BLUFF, California, USA

Turned out better then expected
06/27/19
Jessica Scronce
Vale, North Carolina, USA

Unique gift idea
Brought tears to his eyes he was asst touched with his father's day gift.
06/26/19
Brenda Bray
HACKENSACK, Minnesota, USA

Absolutely amazing!
This ball was more then I expected! I got it as a gift for Father's day for my boyfriend, who passed away, his father. He loved it!
06/19/19
Marissa Toma
PITTSTON, Pennsylvania, USA

My client was thrilled!
06/19/19
Holly Howe
North Platte, Nebraska, USA

Great Product!
I had a few questions along the way and the customer service was great about helping out. The ball turned out even better than I had hoped
06/17/19
Dustin Horner
Plainfield, Indiana, USA

Customer Service is Great!
I loved the ball itself but the customer service was absolutely amazing!! Thank you for all you did!!
06/12/19
Jenn Brown
Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA

I ordered a softball and it turned out great. Wonderful customer service from Mike. Great product and company
06/12/19
Deana Poore
AMELIA, Virginia, USA

Amazing softballs!!
I have given these out as gifts to 4 different coaches so far, and they have been a HUGE hit with all of them!!! The players and parents have been equally impressed....thank you so much for creating such unique and memorable gifts and the quality is outst
06/12/19
Brandi Leach
Edgewood, Washington, USA

06/06/19
Jackie Lasko
Lutz , Florida, USA

Awesome!
Coaches loved the ball. They turned out great! Product was delivered on time as promised! Will definitely order again!
05/29/19
Cindy Mundell
ASHTON, Illinois, USA

Great product!
Couldn't be happier with purchase. I ordered this for my husband for his first year coaching our daughter in softball. He was blown away and I couldn't be happier.
05/22/19
Nicole Reece
CANTON, Georgia, USA

05/22/19
Charity Dulmes
DANE, Wisconsin, USA

I could not be happier!
After obtaining a team photo early on, I searched online for personalized photo gifts for our coach. I eventually came across make-a-ball and went ahead and ordered. The ordering process was fast and easy and the product was better than I expected and arr
05/22/19
Kathleen Entwistle
CLAYVILLE, New York, USA

05/03/19
Linda Bauer
BASTROP, Texas, USA

05/03/19
Linda Bauer
BASTROP, Texas, USA

Amazing Gift for Senior softball players.
My softball players enjoy their ball. The gift was more personal for my seniors and their parents loved how their child was featured on the ball. This item is one that as you grow older, play sports at a different level you can see how you evolved as a pl
04/17/19
Latia Fleming
LAKE CITY, South Carolina, USA

Awesome experience!
I made a softball as a graduation gift! It was so easy to do and turned out great! I will definitely be making more when needed!
04/08/19
Jami Love
Canyon, Texas, USA

04/05/19
Victoria Shoulders
Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

Perfect product!
We designed the ball to ask someone to be the officiant of our wedding and it was absolutely perfect!
03/26/19
Amber Pratt-Lum
Richford, New York, USA

Embarking on a new venture
I now have permission to sell these at the league games. Everybody that sees the sample balls is duly impressed. And the league and I will share profits. It's a win-win!
03/20/19
Bruce Denis
CLAREMONT, New Hampshire, USA

Great!!
Looks awesome
12/19/18
Drew Chesney
Lewistown, Pennsylvania, USA

Excellent product.
Picture quality on the softballs was great! Excellent senior gift for my softball banquet. Will definitely be ordering these again next year.
11/15/18
Cody Little
DURANT, Oklahoma, USA

11/08/18
Linda Bauer
BASTROP, Texas, USA

It came out great, awesome gift idea!!
11/07/18
Patricia Oflaherty
Boonton, New Jersey, USA

Superb quality!
10/26/18
Debbie Havill
Allendale , Illinois, USA

Even cooler in person!
I was worried how it would turn out but I was blown away by the precise
10/25/18
Ericka Schuster
Canute, Oklahoma, USA

09/04/18
Amy Williamson
Winnsboro, Louisiana, USA

Terrific Company, Great Product
This was my second order and once again a great product was delivered. The design features are easy to work with and the people at the company were extremely helpful when I called in with questions.
08/31/18
Jonathan Greene
FOLEY, Alabama, USA

08/21/18
Kelly Hetherington
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA

Extremely Happy
I ordered 5 balls and everyone of them came exactly as I hoped they would. I am very pleased with design capability and end product. Will definitely be using again.
08/03/18
Jonathan Greene
FOLEY, Alabama, USA

Easy to create....nice product,
our only disappointment was that the size of the softball seemed smaller than it should have been....it seemed more in between a baseball and softball size....
07/24/18
Victoria Pitrelli
MOSELEY, Virginia, USA

05/16/18
Stacey Thompson
Graceville, Florida, USA

05/15/18
Brittani Cain
NORTH JUDSON, Indiana, USA

04/26/18
Linda Bauer
Bastrop, Texas, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/19/18
Thomas Joiner
Perry, Florida, USA

04/12/18
Lacie Dooley
MONTGOMERY, Texas, USA

04/12/18
Lacie Dooley
MONTGOMERY, Texas, USA

04/12/18
Lacie Dooley
MONTGOMERY, Texas, USA

Loved this. was able to get the whole team photo on one panel which left room for team logo and team name. It turned out prefect. Thank You.
02/13/18
Georgia Beaver
KALKASKA, Michigan, USA

This is awesome!
This turned out even better than I imagined! Love it!
11/15/17
shonda burrow
saint jacob, Illinois, USA

Amazing Product
Fully recommend - easy to use design platform and product turned up in NZ super fast, great quality!
10/31/17
Carol Beaumont
Kaiapoi, Canterbury, NZL

Made this for our slow pitch coach this year and he LOVED it!
I designed a softball for an end of year gift for our coach. Very well made and came early. Our coach was nearly in tears when he received it. Thank you!
10/19/17
Suzie Espinoza
BEAVERTON, Oregon, USA

09/14/17
Jennifer Pauley
TAMAROA, Illinois, USA

This was so easy to design and the product was wonderful. This was the last year our softball team could play and they all loved the ornament as a wonderful keepsake. Loved it!!!
08/23/17
Dana Thompson
BRANDON, South Dakota, USA

Given as a coaches gift. They each loved them!!
08/18/17
Jennifer Bible
DANVILLE, California, USA

This Softball was Much More thn we hoped for!!!
So happy with my purchase, had this softball made for my daughter's coach. It turned out so beautiful, everyone absolutely loved it, especially the coach!!! I HIGHLY recommend Make-a-Ball, great price, received the ball earlier than expected,
08/03/17
Brandi Leach
Edgewood, Washington, USA

08/01/17
Melvin Guante
Watertown, Massachusetts, USA

08/01/17
Melvin Guante
Watertown, Massachusetts, USA

Second ball I have ordered and just as impressive as the first one.
07/07/17
Chad Garrard
ALTOONA, Alabama, USA

Disappointed- not for team signing
I needed a custom-designed ball for my team to sign for me...I like to keep these balls in a ballholder on my desk at work as a nice coaching memory. This seemed like a great option but when the ball arrived I knew it wouldn't work as soon as I opene
07/05/17
Mark Kratina
Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Just as I designed! Love them! These were coaches gifts.
06/30/17
Laura Sparks
HELENA, Alabama, USA

Great product
Photos and colors were spot on. Great.
06/28/17
Linda Bauer
Bastrop, Texas, USA

Always a perfect gift!
With so many girls from softball team graduating high school- this was a perfect gift to mark all the years they played, from the time the were little girls! Always very pleased with the product!
06/19/17
Renata Seergae
Baltimore , Maryland, USA

Excellent product!
My team parent absolutely love it! Thank you!
06/15/17
Lillian Garcia
SAN ANTONIO, Texas, USA

06/08/17
David Osburn
WAYCROSS, Georgia, USA

Ball came out exactly as it looked when I designed it. Extremely impressed with the turn around time, came in a week before I was expecting it.
06/05/17
Chris Cranford
BRYANT, Arkansas, USA

Custom Softballs with photo of girls fastpitch team as coaches gift was a big "Hit"
My daughters high school fastpitch team did softballs as coaches gifts with each coaches name, the team photo, school logo and room for all the girls to sign and they came out fantastic. Actually arrived the same day we received shipping notice email all
06/03/17
Matthew Dawley
OLYMPIA, Washington, USA

Custom Softballs with photo of girls fastpitch team as coaches gift was a big "Hit"
My daughters high school fastpitch team did softballs as coaches gifts with each coaches name, the team photo, school logo and room for all the girls to sign and they came out fantastic. Actually arrived the same day we received shipping notice email all
06/03/17
Matthew Dawley
OLYMPIA, Washington, USA

Great Job
05/31/17
Frederick's Photography
Huntington, Indiana, USA

05/23/17
Jimmy Wren
Fort Worth, Texas, USA

The ball couldn't have been better. It evnr got here earlier than expected which was really nice since I ordered it late. I would definitely use this again
05/18/17
Jordan Riecke
Avilla, Indiana, USA

05/16/17
Jared Owen
Chipley, Florida, USA

My customers love this ball!
This is an eye catching product that has the kids begging mom
05/11/17
Ben Daily
MARSHALL, Texas, USA

Fantastic coaches gift!
I am so happy with my purchase. The softballs were perfect! Exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
05/09/17
Sherry Birt
MORGAN, Utah, USA

05/04/17
suzanne bawgus
BRISTOL, Tennessee, USA

Great Product
Product comes out great. Love the option to have your designers design the ball.
04/26/17
CHRIS RUSSO
CITRUS HEIGHTS, California, USA

GREAT GIFT
We purchased this ball to give as a gift to our coach from our senior softball players. We love the ball---great quality, great price!! Better yet, the coach LOVES the gift!!! WIN!!
04/22/17
LISA LANGFORD
HAWKINS, Texas, USA

Turned out Great!!! I was very pleased with my purchase.
01/30/17
Haven Bouchard
Owosso, Michigan, USA

12/20/16
Neil Dyck
Calgary, Alberta, CAN

Had a rough start with my purchase due to a discrepancy with my shipping; but, dealt with Diana and she got everything squared away quickly. She was phenomenal to deal with and seem to the issue personally - you cannot say that about too many places anym
12/16/16
Robin Hunt
Chesterfield, Virginia, USA

12/13/16
Shelia Grigsby
Rio Linda, California, USA

12/13/16
Shelia Grigsby
Rio Linda, California, USA

Easy to make. Turned out great!
It turned out so cute, my husband wanted to keep it for his desk instead of giving it to our daughter! What a great keepsake to remember the season. Will probably make one every year!
12/13/16
Shannon Walker
Bowling Green, Missouri, USA

12/08/16
Becky DeSenti
Clermont, Florida, USA

Again, Make A Ball delivers another stunning product to my door making our banquet a huge success. Coaches and graduating seniors loved their gifts. Great product and great customer services! I'll be back for more.
11/10/16
Andre Bielski
Roswell, Georgia, USA

GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT
I LOVE IT, THE PICTURE CAME OUT GREAT ON IT. I KNOW MY GRANDDAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT.
10/20/16
Linda Mitchell
Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA

awesome product-turned out perfect
absolutely loved how this turned out. Looks exactly like the picture.
10/20/16
Michelle Bentz
Columbus, Nebraska, USA

Softball
Loved this softball and my customers loved it so much it was the deciding factor in bringing their Senior to me for Senior Photos.
09/22/16
Vickie Saewert
Palmyra, Indiana, USA

The perfect gift
The softball design was amazing and very well put together. I'm very pleased with the end product. I've already told so many people about this website! Great job.
09/02/16
Crystal Treadaway
Wilmington, North Carolina, USA

Couldn't Be More Pleased
Rock solid product that was a big hit with the coaches and girls. Will be coming back for more in the future. Great staff, good communication, and they delivered what was promised.
08/24/16
Andre Bielski
Roswell, Georgia, USA

100% Satisfied
Everything about the process and the product were terrific. I had a little trouble at first with designing the softball, but it didn't take long to figure out how to add the photos where I wanted them and frame them. After I placed the order, I took
08/23/16
Patrick Morgan
Piscataway, New Jersey, USA

08/19/16
Brian Donovan
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

08/09/16
April Van Denburgh
Slingerlands, New York, USA

08/09/16
April Van Denburgh
Slingerlands, New York, USA

So so
The ball itself, when done right looks fantastic! However I don't get some of the companies practices. I ordered 12 team balls, for the most part all came in good shape except one, I was told it was a creation error. My question is how could a ball
07/12/16
Andre Parent
woodbridge, Virginia, USA

Great Product
07/06/16
Frederick's Photography
Huntington, Indiana, USA

Amazing gift for coach or player
It turned out better then expected!!! My daughter and coach LOVED the balls! I will definitely order again!
07/05/16
Lesley Demps
Portage, Indiana, USA

Best gift for coaches
Just a great way to say thanks and we are proud of you!!!
07/01/16
Lesley Demps
Portage, Indiana, USA

It came out great!!
The pictures came out perfectly how i placed them in the model. The ball was plastic which i was a little disappointed with. I thought it would come out like an actual hard softball. It still came out really nice and the pictures were clear. It was a wond
06/23/16
Melissa Mejia
Maspeth, New York, USA

06/21/16
Jamael Faraji
Aurora, Colorado, USA

06/15/16
Stephanie Tafur
New York, New York, USA

Great product, HUGE SUGGESTION
On baseballs I notice that on regular bases that the image on the other side is the team photo. And it becomes very out of focus!! I have had to replace 3 balls for lack of sharpness.
05/31/16
Becky DeSenti
Clermont, Florida, USA

05/21/16
Anthony Dominguez
los angeles, California, USA

Order for 5th year in a row, great job as always
05/17/16
Jared Owen
Chipley, Florida, USA

Good product quality.
I was happy with the product overall. I had requested one of the panels in an alternate color, but was made white. A bit disappointed.
05/13/16
Debbie Panozzo
West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

Good product quality.
I was happy with the product overall. I had requested one of the panels in an alternate color, but was made white. A bit disappointed.
05/13/16
Debbie Panozzo
West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

Was a great gift
05/10/16
Emily Gorecki
Bremerton, Washington, USA

Was a great product
05/10/16
Emily Gorecki
Bremerton, Washington, USA

05/10/16
Daniel Bonura
Conneautville, Pennsylvania, USA

Absolutely amazing! It was the perfect gift!
05/03/16
Candida Lawson
West Jordan, Utah, USA

This turned out wonderfully! Great quality and simple to create.
05/03/16
Staci Basden
Kinston, North Carolina, USA

Great product and concept but even better customer service
I ordered 2 softballs for my wife's
04/24/16
Aparajith Vijayendra
Culver City, California, USA

Would recommend this for anyone wanting to give a memorable item to their favorite sports player or coach!
03/05/16
Russell Elder
Cedar Park, Texas, USA

Amazing!
I loved the Softball and can't wait to take it and show my niece and give her the one that I purchased for her.
02/16/16
Laura Mizzell
Oxford, Alabama, USA

The coach loved this
01/15/16
Tiffany Washburn
Temecula, California, USA

My daughter loved this
01/15/16
Tiffany Washburn
Temecula, California, USA

Makes a great gift and memory
01/06/16
Gabe Hopkins
Overland Park, Kansas, USA

Very happy with the product!
Fairly easy to create, excellent quality! I just wish you could see a preview of your design....It's hard to visualize how the pieces will look when assembled.
12/30/15
D Bartiromo
Staten Island, New York, USA

IT LOOKED AWESOME
She almost cried when I gave it to her.
12/23/15
Lorie Lambert
Westmorland , Tennessee, USA

12/22/15
Brian Donovan
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

12/20/15
James Shin
APO, Armed Forces Pacific, USA

Amazing product! Better then what I expected!
It is an amazing product, even better then what I was expecting. I opened it and I truly am happy with what I got. My boyfriend will love it for Christmas :) Thanks!
12/18/15
Michelle Chisholm
Vars, Ontario, CAN

Amazing
We did these for our team. They turned out perfect and all the girls loved them. We would definitely use makeaball again
12/02/15
Brian Donovan
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

11/24/15
Jessie Molina
Royal Palm Beach, Florida, USA

Awesome softball , I love it
I love the softball I had made for my granddaughter . Service is awesome , easy to use website , very fast delivery. Thank you
11/14/15
Margitta Couchman
Niles, Michigan, USA

Exactly What We Wanted
This softball was the perfect gift. The company helped us design it and they did a great job. The customer service was great and the ball arrived in a timely manner. Will definitely order from again. Thanks!
11/11/15
Brian Donovan
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

What a neat idea. Nicely made. Great keepsake!!!! We will be ordering again for other sports soon.
10/23/15
Dawn Rice
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, USA

Love
Very friendly people, they answered all my questions in a timely manner. Great product!
09/30/15
Deseria Foote
council bluffs, Iowa, USA

Just wanted to comment and say I received my softball today for my granddaughters birthday and I couldn't be happier!!!! I wish I knew who the customer service rep was that I talked to about my order so I could give him credit by name. I really didn&
09/27/15
Wynell Hollman
Loretto, Tennessee, USA

09/22/15
Rob Martin
Rantoul, Illinois, USA

impressive
I was wondering how heavy these ornaments would be and they are perfect. they look like a real softball yet they are light enough to be hanging on your tree every year. what a great keepsake. thanks
09/18/15
Marcy Marshall
Sewickley, Pennsylvania, USA

Awesome idea
I was looking for something unique to commemorate a big game for my daughters softball team. This was awesome. I surpassed my expectations. the team loved them and this is something that they will have forever. thank you.
09/18/15
Marcy Marshall
Sewickley, Pennsylvania, USA

09/10/15
Priscilla Taylor
Suffolk, Virginia, USA

Extremely happy with my Makeaballs!
I ordered two softballs for my daughter's coaches as gifts from the team. The pictures were very clear and the whole thing was very professional-looking. All of the parents think they are great coaches gifts. I live in Canada and thought there mig
08/31/15
Lisa Parkes
Victoria, British Columbia, CAN

08/05/15
Jennifer Seelen
Colgate, Wisconsin, USA