baseball Reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019
Took it to the board...
...of directors. First remark, "Wow! These are gonna sell like hotcakes". High quality, bright, a real smile maker
Reviewed 22 January 2019
Excellent as always
Reviewed 22 January 2019
Excellent as always. 9th and 10th baseball I have ordered.
Reviewed 21 January 2019
Reviewed 21 January 2019
Reviewed 02 January 2019
Birthday gift
First time ordering and it was perfect . It was very easy to create on their websites. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Reviewed 01 January 2019
Reviewed 01 January 2019
Custom Baseball Christmas Favorite
My son loved his custom printed baseball he opened Christmas morning. Ball covered with images of him and his teammates. He has a small collection of custom collectible baseballs growing so this was perfect to add to his collection shelf and show off to his teammates. When they see it I bet they will be ordering one soon!
Reviewed 31 December 2018
Reviewed 31 December 2018
Reviewed 25 December 2018
Reviewed 24 December 2018
Reviewed 24 December 2018
Reviewed 24 December 2018
Great gift.
I made one for both of my son's coaches with pics of their son. I also made one for my son and gave one to both sets of grandparents of Christmas. Everyone loved it.
Reviewed 17 December 2018
Reviewed 04 December 2018
Looks great!
At first I was a little nervous because I wanted a lot of pictures on a baseball. But once I figured out how to place them it was fine. The baseball game out great and I can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Reviewed 03 December 2018
Reviewed 27 November 2018
Very pleased.
Website was intuitive. Product is fantastic and was fun to present as a gift. Will order again.
Reviewed 20 November 2018
Great gift idea!
I made a baseball for my nephew's 16th birthday. He loved it and said it was the best gift ever! It's a unique gift for that hard to buy for teenager! The quality is awesome and I received the ball in around 2 weeks after the order was placed. I highly recommend it!
Reviewed 15 November 2018
Custom baseball
Excellent quality the images printed on the ball did not look grainy or low quality. Shipping was faster than expected.
Reviewed 08 November 2018
Reviewed 01 November 2018
Reviewed 31 October 2018
Reviewed 31 October 2018
Reviewed 31 October 2018
Reviewed 09 October 2018
Great product
This is a great site, they’re so many options of balls you can choose and the result looks amazing. Really like this website will be buying another product soon
Reviewed 02 October 2018
Poor customer service
Ordered a ball for a Birthday present. The ball was delivered the day before his Birthday. However, the ball was completely messed up as it was combined with someone else’s ball. They said it would take two weeks to send the correct ball. So, the birthday gift idea was out. We asked what they do for customer’s under these circumstances. They said they could give me a discount on my next purchase. That is great, but I won’t be making anymore purchases from this company. We believe this could have been handled very differently in order to maintain a positive customer experience.
Reviewed 27 September 2018
I love it
It is so much clearer than expected the color is bright
Reviewed 25 September 2018
Great Coaches Gift
The coach was so impressed with the ball it certainly commemorated our season well.
Reviewed 15 September 2018
Reviewed 12 September 2018
Perfect
Reviewed 05 September 2018
Amazing Service
The baseball I made for my nephew's birthday came out perfect. This means a lot to me and my family. Will definitely order from you guys again.
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 04 September 2018
Reviewed 31 August 2018
Terrific Company, Great Product
This was my second order and once again a great product was delivered. The design features are easy to work with and the people at the company were extremely helpful when I called in with questions.
Reviewed 28 August 2018
Great quick , quality
Custom ball was produced quickly. Did not realize the finish was very glossy but it made for a nice momento anyhow
Reviewed 28 August 2018
Amazing quality and vivid colors!
This baseball looks amazing! I am so proud to be able to offer my clients such a wonderful product.
Reviewed 28 August 2018
My son loved the ball that was made. Awesome job.
Reviewed 21 August 2018
Custom Opening Day baseballs
Great item! Very happy.
Reviewed 20 August 2018
Product turned out great!
The site was easy to use and the product looked awesome. I got many compliments on how it looked. My son loves it and it is a great memory for him now.
Reviewed 17 August 2018
Loved it!!
Reviewed 17 August 2018
Make A Ball is fantastic!
I ran across an ad for Make A Ball and thought it looked great. However, I had my doubts that the actual baseball could look as neat as it did in the advertisement. But, I decided to give it a try. I made the first ball for one of my Grandsons, and the 3-d picture of the finished product looked really nice...so I ordered two more for Grandsons. In less than 2 weeks my first ball arrived in the mail. WOW! The baseball and picture quality far exceeded what I imagined. A few days later the next two balls arrived. They were incredibly great quality from seam to seam. My grandkids and their parents were amazed - loved these. With the wall display mount, these will be fantastic collectors items in memory of their first years of baseball. Thanks Make A Ball - for providing a product that is exactly as promised (or maybe even better when you have it in your hands!)
Reviewed 03 August 2018
Extremely Happy
I ordered 5 balls and everyone of them came exactly as I hoped they would. I am very pleased with design capability and end product. Will definitely be using again.
Reviewed 24 July 2018
The baseballs were exactly what we were looking for. The around the horn champions were thrilled to receive these. Thanks from St. John Baseball
Reviewed 26 June 2018
A great piece of Artistry
If I could, I would have given it 10 stars! Could not be more pleased and surprised at what MakeABall did with a baseball. Dave and his crew made the whole process so easy from this end. They went far beyond what you would expect. If you are skeptical for any reason, forget it, and get your pictures and info together and send then now. If this is a keepsake you or someone you know would enjoy having, Go For It! Unbelievably great! BTW - I received the ball in just a few days, much sooner that promised.
Reviewed 26 June 2018
Turned out Better then expected
A great product, received in a week.
Reviewed 13 June 2018
Turned Out Great
Made this for my husband to give it to him from our son for Father's Day! I think he will love it!
Reviewed 08 June 2018
I am always pleased with your product and your service.
Reviewed 29 May 2018
Great gift idea for any baseball fan
We bought this as a Teacher Appreciation gift and his thank you card said this was “the most amazing gift I have ever received!” We customized it with pictures of his favorite dog, his fav baseball team as a couple of pics of the kiddos. Great gift and so different, unlike any other!
Reviewed 29 May 2018
Reviewed 29 May 2018
Perfect
Got it for my boyfriend, i’m sure he’ll love it!
Reviewed 18 May 2018
Terrible Quality and not at all what I was expecting
I wanted a baseball with our team name and the year of season. I wanted to have all players sign the baseball for a coaches gift. I thought the baseball was going to be like a real baseball......it wasn't. I am not sure what material was used to make the baseball but it was very glossy and everything I wrote on the baseball with whipped right off. Real baseball material you can write on but this was terrible. I was very disappointed with this product. If I would have known the baseball was going to be glossy like it was I would've never order from this company. The pictures of the product when purchasing and even in the 3D preview nothing about the baseball was glossy.
Reviewed 16 May 2018
Reviewed 16 May 2018
Reviewed 09 May 2018
Reviewed 03 May 2018
Reviewed 03 May 2018
Reviewed 01 May 2018
Reviewed 01 May 2018
Reviewed 01 May 2018
Reviewed 27 April 2018
Awesome coach's gift!
Fast turnaround, great product. Thank you very much!
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Reviewed 26 April 2018
AWESOME!!!!!
Easy to do and got it quick - my grandson loved it!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed 19 April 2018
Reviewed 19 April 2018
Reviewed 19 April 2018
Reviewed 19 April 2018
Reviewed 19 April 2018
Reviewed 19 April 2018
Reviewed 19 April 2018
Reviewed 12 April 2018
Reviewed 12 April 2018
Reviewed 12 April 2018
Reviewed 12 April 2018
Reviewed 08 March 2018
Love the baseballs!
The baseball panels are printed on and then they stitch together making it a solid product. The colors are printed true and the photo looked great!
Reviewed 08 March 2018
Reviewed 22 February 2018
Great Quality!!
Reviewed 21 February 2018
Reviewed 30 January 2018
It was a bit smaller and much shinier than I expected. But the quality of the images was wonderful.
Reviewed 26 January 2018
Reviewed 10 January 2018
Looked great just like the 3D preview.
Thanks for making the process simple and the final product looks great.
Reviewed 29 December 2017
Super fun idea and great product!
I ordered this for my brother with pictures of his niece. The interface was easy to use in browser and the final product came on time and he loved it. A big hit! (No pun intended.) I like that the clear case was suggested and was a reasonable price.
Reviewed 21 December 2017
I love it
Reviewed 06 December 2017
Great product with very few flaws!
The ball looked AMAZING. However, the case I bought along with it was broken while shipping. Although I get sent a new one, it was a gift and I couldn't give it right away. The ball also had a couple tiny marks. Overall I would for sure recommend this gift.
Reviewed 30 November 2017
Perfect Gift!
Our office ordered this for our baseball fanatic bosses; it turned out absolutely perfect we all really enjoy it and cannot wait to give it to them! Ordering was a breeze and even when I realized after that a picture was not centered correctly they fixed it no problem! Thanks guys!
Reviewed 23 November 2017
Never fails!
I can always count on you guys to produce a moment in time for someone close to us. Every year I order this ball as a Christmas gift and every year the person is so excited to receive it. Keep up the good work
Reviewed 21 November 2017
Great quality work!!
People I worked with were amazing!! Can't wait to order another ball.
Reviewed 15 November 2017
Very cool! !
Turned out better than I imagined! ! Love it! !
Reviewed 14 November 2017
Reviewed 14 November 2017
High quality printed product
So much better than I thought it would be. Quality of the printing is amazing. Great thank you.
Reviewed 07 November 2017
Came out exactly as I had hoped!
Beautifully crafted, the seems even point in a Vshape like professional MLB balls. Can't wait to see his face when he opens it, I know he will love it! Thanks make a ball!!
Reviewed 07 November 2017
Reviewed 29 September 2017
as advertised! these are great and a perfect gift for groomsman
I love the balls. The program to design them was easy and the actual baseball came out just as it looked on my screen. It is a cool and novel idea, and was happy with the entire process.
Reviewed 29 September 2017
Reviewed 27 September 2017
Reviewed 08 August 2017
Customers love this product.
Product was shipped direct to customer.
Reviewed 08 August 2017
Customers love this product.
Product was shipped directly to customer. Have not received any complaints.
Reviewed 31 July 2017
The perfect gift
The baseball was easy to make and came quickly! very happy with the product and I know my ring bearer will be too when he gets it!
Reviewed 25 July 2017
Great gift idea
I purchased a baseball for my dad's 90th birthday for all the family to sign. The ball was created, shipped and delivered all within days. Reasonably priced as well.
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Reviewed 07 July 2017
We have ordered many products from Make-A-Ball and the quality is always great! The service and quality are very good.
Reviewed 05 July 2017
I LOVE THE PRODUCT I RECEIVED. VERY HIGH QUALITY
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Very good Product - thanks
Reviewed 26 June 2017
Love these baseballs. Made it for a friend's birthday gift. They loved it.
Reviewed 08 June 2017
Reviewed 08 June 2017
Reviewed 08 June 2017
Reviewed 08 June 2017
Reviewed 08 June 2017
Reviewed 08 June 2017
Reviewed 08 June 2017
So unique and high quality
The set up was a little difficult to maneuver, but I got the hang of it. Other than that it's fantastic
Reviewed 07 June 2017
I have been pleased with your products with one exception. The team pictures on the baseball don't seem as clear as when I send them.
Reviewed 05 June 2017
Solid Product
The graphics on the ball were awesome. Ordering was a breeze and the 3D preview is a great website feature. The baseball cover was more of a vinyl than leather which surprised me a bit. I was hoping for a more authentic baseball but overall worth the price.
Reviewed 30 May 2017
My customers love the balls!!!
The baseballs have been the best selling single specialty item this spring! It usually takes at least two seasons for a new product to ramp up sales, but the baseballs were a hit from day one.
Reviewed 26 May 2017
Call ach's ball
We decided to offer the season for baseballs with all of the athletes signatures on it. And they turned out amazing as usual! Love make a ball
Reviewed 23 May 2017
Great Product! Great Quality!
Very Good product that was received in a very reasonable amount of time! Great quality and good craftsmanship in it. Very pleased with this!!
Reviewed 23 May 2017
Reviewed 16 May 2017
Perfect Gift for our Minimalist Baseball Fan
This site made it fun and easy to design our custom baseball for a going away gift. Everyone who has seen it has been wowed. I can't wait until the intended recipient sees it. Pros of this site are easy of design, fast shipping, unbelievable pricing and a gorgeous final product. I will be designing a lot more in the future!
Reviewed 03 May 2017
I was so excited when i received the baseball! It looked exactly the way i customized it. with great quality! Highly recommended!
Reviewed 02 May 2017
Reviewed 27 April 2017
Beautiful and colorful product
I order a couple of baseball balls as my studio samples, and I'm so pleased with the product. Colors are fantastic and image stayed clear. Overall, I'm very satisfied with quality of product.
Reviewed 27 April 2017
Reviewed 27 April 2017
Reviewed 19 April 2017
Great product which I would highly recommend
Website easy to use with loads of support online. Creat way to customise a gift !
Reviewed 12 April 2017
Great Product and would highly recommend !!
Once I got the handle on how to use all the tools, it was easy and a lot of fun to create unique balls. Make-A-Ball were very good in coming back after order was sent to recommend changes that improved the outcome of my design.
Reviewed 12 April 2017
Great Product and would highly recommend !!
Once I got the handle on how to use all the tools, it was easy and a lot of fun to create unique balls.
Reviewed 12 April 2017
Great product, would highly recommend !
Once I got the handle on how to use all the tools, it was easy and a lot of fun to create unique balls.
Reviewed 12 April 2017
I loved it, and got so excited when I received it....My son will love it for one of his gift for senior night. Can't wait to give it to him.
Reviewed 07 April 2017
Reviewed 07 April 2017
Reviewed 07 April 2017
Reviewed 07 April 2017
Reviewed 07 April 2017
Reviewed 06 April 2017
Reviewed 28 March 2017
Nice product, well constructed
I really like the product! It would be nice to have a color printing profile to proof the images so they are more accurate on the final product. I may have missed that step in the process, if my images printed with more density (they were a bit washed out), I would give the product, and process a 5
Reviewed 22 March 2017
The gray showed up a little more blue in person, but other than that I have no complaints! It was a gift and it was a great, we all enjoyed it.
Reviewed 17 March 2017
Great experience over all by far. Such a simple process of creating your own custom gift, yet very detailed in the outcome of your design. Again its what you create, and believe me the result will not be disappointing. You will be giving an amazing gift, and you will have a great time making the design that you invision. The possibilities are endless for your design.
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Excellent details - fast shipping! Very satisfied!
Reviewed 06 February 2017
I loved it!!
I am very happy with the way my order came out!! I wasn't sure what to expect, but the pictures turned out so clear and the ball looked great! It also arrived way ahead of the estimated arrival time. I would definitely recommend this to others, and do it again myself.
Reviewed 05 January 2017
Quick shipping
I missed their deadline to guarantee arrival before christmas by 2 days. I still ended up getting my ball by the 23rd! Also its great quality and such a fun gift.
Reviewed 27 December 2016
Custom baseball
Service was awesome. Was exactly as designed when it arrived.
Reviewed 23 December 2016
HOMERUN!
I do a baseball for my father in law every year. He is a baseball fanatic. So the awesome surprise that I can present to him every Christmas with a picture of his granddaughter on it is priceless. 2 lover in one. He has 5 total and the tradition will continue.
Reviewed 21 December 2016
Very nice
I was a bit worried about the how this was going to look. To my surprise it was a beautiful ball..... Thanks and good job! I will defiantly recommend
Reviewed 20 December 2016
Reviewed 13 December 2016
Very happy with my purchase
Reviewed 08 December 2016
Reviewed 08 December 2016
Reviewed 08 December 2016
Reviewed 08 December 2016
Reviewed 08 December 2016
Reviewed 08 December 2016
Great!
The process of creating this ball was exiting and great. But I haven't received my ball yet, so I can't tell about the product yet..
Reviewed 22 November 2016
Lifetime Keepsake
This is the third baseball I have gotten for the coach of my son's baseball team and it always makes an impression. The coaches are always in awe of them and it really shows how much we appreciate their efforts.
Reviewed 19 August 2016
Great Product!!
My son's coach absolutely loved the personalization!!!
Reviewed 26 July 2016
always satisfied with the outcome
Reviewed 26 July 2016
always satisfied with the outcome
Reviewed 19 July 2016
Reviewed 19 July 2016
Reviewed 19 July 2016
Reviewed 14 July 2016
Gift for the Boss
Could not be happier with the the final product. Make-a-ball was easy to work with and even called to confirm the design we requested was correct. (we asked for a rather simple design, but it's obvious they can handle more intricate request.) The boss loved the gift and i plan on using Make-a-ball again for future gifts.
Reviewed 07 July 2016
Fantastic product!!!
So happy of my purchase, never thought it would be that nice. Great service too, thanks so much!
Reviewed 05 July 2016
Turned out pretty nice.
The demo video was of a football - way easier than a baseball! It was really confusing to figure out what direction and where to place the photos. A 3D pic of the final design would have been helpful. Maybe other balls are easy - but the baseball was hard!
Reviewed 01 July 2016
Perfect Father's Day Gift
My daughter passed away shortly after birth and my husband is a huge baseball fan/player. I saw the idea of baby feet on a baseball somewhere else and knew that wasn't a possibility since my daughter is no longer with us. Luckily we had her prints and I found Make-A-Ball. The design process was so easy and the ball arrived quickly. Best of all, my husband was thrilled. I definitely recommend Make-A-Ball to anyone and everyone!!
Reviewed 28 June 2016
Awesome Presentation Piece
Easy to design, fast delivery, and final product was MUCH better than I anticipated. I am so glad I went this route. WIll order again.
Reviewed 02 June 2016
First of all I would like to thank the make-a-ball Staff for being so patient with me. When I receive the product it exceeded my expectations for greater than what I thought it would be.
Reviewed 31 May 2016
Great Quality for Price
Very surprised and pleased with the overall quality at such a reasonable price for customization. Ordered 2 more after receiving the 1st.
Reviewed 31 May 2016
Great product
I love selling these products!! This Softball came out great. I designed it all myself, the only suggestion is to remember to invert the one side of the print because it makes it look awkward.
Reviewed 26 May 2016
AMAZING product!! It was exactly what I wanted!!
I ordered a baseball for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I order him a specialized baseball every anniversary and I had no idea how I was going to top last year's ball! Thankfully, I found Make-A-Ball on Pinterest! The baseball was exactly what I designed and wanted, plus more! The text shows up very well and the pictures are very clear just as they were when I designed it online! I love how I could put as many pictures on the ball as I wanted! My boyfriend absolutely loves his baseball and it is now his favorite out of his whole collection! I'm pretty sure I will have to order our anniversary baseballs from Make-A-Ball every year from now on because honestly, I don't see how any other company could top them!
Reviewed 24 May 2016
Better than expected
Not only was the ordering process easy, the product arrived right on schedule! I was so happy with it too!! It was even nicer than I expected.
Reviewed 24 May 2016
Outstanding! This little guy was so excited to get his custom baseball!
Reviewed 24 May 2016
super cool!
The photo looks great - crisp with true to the original colors. I chose 1 panel thinking the blank one would still be baseball leather - it's the same material as the printed side. It's not a bad thing, just wasn't what I was expecting ... of course I'm sure if I read any info or descriptions before hand I probably would have known. They are well constructed and look fantastic!
Reviewed 03 May 2016
Reviewed 03 May 2016
Looks great and was easy to design
It looks great and was also cheap
Reviewed 26 April 2016
It came much more quickly this time and it looks great!
Reviewed 26 April 2016
They love it and so do I Its great quality = thanks
Reviewed 12 April 2016
Reviewed 29 March 2016
Perfect as usual!
Reviewed 29 March 2016
Reviewed 22 March 2016
great product
a little pricy was my first thought but the product is very well done. I would buy again
Reviewed 18 March 2016
Reviewed 18 March 2016
So unique. Was a hit!
It was exactly what I was hoping to present as a retirement and appreciation gift. He loved it.
Reviewed 15 March 2016
Reviewed 16 February 2016
Great product!
My fiance loved it! Just as expected. Thank you!
Reviewed 16 February 2016
Amazing!
My 9 year old nephew loved his baseball that I surprised him with.
Reviewed 16 February 2016
Reviewed 30 January 2016
Reviewed 18 January 2016
Great product which the customer loved!
The ball turned out wonderful and so happy that Make-a-ball really worked hard to produce the order for Christmas! Thank you!!
Reviewed 18 January 2016
Matched exactly to what the customer wanted!
The ball turned out wonderful and so happy that Make-a-ball really worked hard to produce the order for Christmas! Thank you!!
Reviewed 18 January 2016
Very pleased! Matched exactly to what I was wanting!
The ball turned out wonderful and so happy that Make-a-ball really worked hard to produce the order for Christmas! Thank you!!
Reviewed 18 January 2016
High quality product.
Reviewed 06 January 2016
Lots of fun for those who collect baseballs.
It's so easy to upload an image and get it printed.
Reviewed 28 December 2015
Reviewed 28 December 2015
Reviewed 22 December 2015
Reviewed 22 December 2015
Reviewed 17 December 2015
It's Perfect !
I'm so excited to give this as a gift ! He's going to love it!
Reviewed 15 December 2015
My granddaughter will love this volleyball!
It was a pleasure dealing with Make a Ball. Their staff extended courtesy, patience
Reviewed 15 December 2015
My grandson will love it!
Thanks to Make A Ball for their assistance in my ordering process, the patience
Reviewed 15 December 2015
Awesome product!
I had my first experience with Make a Ball just before my wedding 3 years ago. I used my make a ball then for our cake topper. :) it was perfect. Now that my husband and I have our first child, I decided that we needed a new make a ball to reflect our family. This is a perfect gift for the sports lover in any family! :) Very happy with both my "Make a Balls"
Reviewed 01 December 2015
Fantastic customer service and great product!
Make A Ball made it very easy for me to create a custom ball and made it even easier to update my order with their great customer care.
Reviewed 01 December 2015
Great Memoriabilia
The ball turned out just as I expected. Our grandson will be thrilled. Plan to order a ball for each team member next year after they play in the Academy World Series in Atlanta, Georgia. What a great way to pass down a memory in the future! It was not difficult to create. Not sure I would have paid the original price. Having the Groupon was the enticement!
Reviewed 24 November 2015
Reviewed 17 November 2015
Reviewed 11 November 2015
Baseball = Success!
Very pleased with the baseball we designed for our son. It's exactly as advertised and will be a wonderful keepsake for his youth baseball years.
Reviewed 20 October 2015
Reviewed 30 September 2015
Love
Very happy with the product, everyone there seems to be friendly. They are helpful with any questions you may have.
Reviewed 23 September 2015
The ball looked exactly like I made it but even better in person. Cant wait for the next occasion I can get my husband another ball.
Reviewed 22 September 2015
Reviewed 16 September 2015
Love it!
Was the perfect gift!
Reviewed 09 September 2015
Reviewed 09 September 2015
Reviewed 09 September 2015
Reviewed 09 September 2015
Reviewed 09 September 2015
Reviewed 01 September 2015
Absolutely PERFECT !! Thank you
Reviewed 31 August 2015
Reviewed 19 August 2015
This product is fantastic ! I will be ordering more soon !
Reviewed 12 August 2015
GREAT!!
The product is great. Everything about it is great. Quality, design, even great service if you contact them. I'll definitely be making more products.
Reviewed 04 August 2015
really cool!!
Product was shipped quickly, arrived on time and the coaches we bought for loved it !! Quality was great. Actually really liked the display cases we purchased too. They were good quality, better than the ones I have gotten in hobby stores nearby.
Reviewed 29 July 2015
No Reviews Found
X
Quantity Change