volleyball Reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2019
Absolutely LOVED the finished product!!!
This was the perfect gift for my daughter’s graduation open house with her many years playing school and club volleyball. My daughter loved it and so did many of the guests. I will definitely keep them saved for future gifts. The ball was easily made and the link after it was purchased allowed you to check on the status. Unique and memorable products that will last a lifetime!
Reviewed 02 May 2019
Awesome gift!
The design team is very easy to work with. The product is AWESOME!!!!
Reviewed 02 May 2019
Great product
Reviewed 02 May 2019
No regrets with this purchase!
Reviewed 02 May 2019
Love it!
Reviewed 02 May 2019
AWESOME!
Reviewed 02 May 2019
LOVE IT!
Reviewed 02 May 2019
Very happy with the results!
Reviewed 02 May 2019
GREAT!
Reviewed 02 January 2019
Reviewed 26 December 2018
Great quality ball
The ball looks amazing and is going to be a great produce for my clients!
Reviewed 17 December 2018
The finished product was awesome. The preview when designing the ball was difficult to determine if art was in the correct spot. All in all, great price, quick turn-around and nice result. Thanks...
Reviewed 11 December 2018
Great product!
A little pricy but definitely worth it !
Reviewed 11 December 2018
You will Wow them!
I simply love these sports balls. They make the most amazing gifts and they are perfect for team awards or fundraisers.
Reviewed 03 December 2018
Coach loved the gift!
The ball I ordered came out great. The players and coach loved it. Thanks for your design services to make this gift a success!
Reviewed 03 December 2018
Great product, my photo was not as clear as in the past, but it may have been the quality of photo that I used.
Reviewed 20 November 2018
Beautiful pictures that came put to a T! Bright clear and exactly what we wanted! Customer Service was great. They sent us an on-line card as the ball was not going to be there in time for the banquet. The card was perfect and free! Thanks, Make-A-Ball!
Reviewed 25 October 2018
It turned out perfect. This item along with many others helped us raise over $11,000 for a young man fighting cancer. Thank You!
I was a little nervous that #1 it wouldn't turn out quite right and #2 it may not be here in time for the fundraiser. You made sure both my concerns were for nothing. You provide an awesome product that the kids and parents love. A wonderful keepsake for any athlete.I will be ordering more for our senior fundraisers as well as spreading the word where to get these. One thought, it would be nice to have a few business cards to display with these. Thank you
Reviewed 25 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
I just got one word.....AWESOME"!!!
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 22 October 2018
Reviewed 19 October 2018
Perfect!
Excellent turnaround time and fantastic product. Clients were 100% satisfied!
Reviewed 19 October 2018
Perfect!
Excellent turnaround time and fantastic product. Clients were 100% satisfied!
Reviewed 19 October 2018
Perfect!
Excellent turnaround time and fantastic product. Clients were 100% satisfied!
Reviewed 19 October 2018
PERFECT!
Excellent turnaround time and fantastic product. Clients were 100% satisfied!
Reviewed 16 October 2018
Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
Reviewed 16 October 2018
Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
Reviewed 16 October 2018
Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
Reviewed 16 October 2018
Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
Reviewed 16 October 2018
Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
Reviewed 16 October 2018
Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
Reviewed 09 October 2018
Exceeded my expectations they are fabulous!!!
I requested balls for a certain date and they absolutely made it happen. Not only did they arrive on time but they look fantastic. Colors are great no marks glossy look love them!!!
Reviewed 09 October 2018
Sharp!
I had two balls made and they both looked even better than expected! They're high-quality products with vibrant colors and the turn-around time was super fast! I couldn't be more pleased with the end result and wouldn't hesitate ordering again!
Reviewed 08 October 2018
Great product and turned out perfectly
Super fun gift for a volleyball player. Being able to customize memes or graphics onto a ball is the best gift for someone who has everything.
Reviewed 02 October 2018
First order
I felt like the coloring of the image were off.
Reviewed 12 September 2018
Reviewed 07 September 2018
Such a great gift!
I ordered the custom volleyball for my boyfriend to commemorate his first tournament win. It looks fantastic...he is going to love it! His birthday is next week...I can hardly wait to give it to him!!
Reviewed 20 February 2018
Reviewed 05 February 2018
Love the custom made VB that we had made for our daughter. Excellent quality of pictures. She loves it!
Reviewed 02 January 2018
Absolutely love the ball. The site was so easy to use. I’ll be back real soon.
Reviewed 29 December 2017
Picture had good colour, came as expected
Reviewed 27 December 2017
The ball looks really good - thank you!
Reviewed 19 December 2017
Great Product, but the design is glossy.
I was under the impression that the print was matte, but it was glossy, so it wasn't how I pictured it to look. However I must say, I was impressed by how quickly it was produced and delivered. It's a great gift!
Reviewed 29 November 2017
Was very please with the product and timeline.
Reviewed 18 November 2017
Reviewed 24 October 2017
Reviewed 24 October 2017
Reviewed 19 October 2017
Reviewed 19 October 2017
Exceeded my expectations!
I had four volleyballs made for four senior girls. I chose two panels; panel one was a picture of the four of them and panel two was a picture of each individual girl. I pretty much came up with the design I wanted, but because they were going to be presented at Senior Night, I decided it would be smart to use Make a Ball's design service. Worth the few extra dollars! Via super customer service, I got a better versions of the balls. The designs really popped! Despite other reviewers mentioning the ball appearing more 'oblong' than round, all four balls were perfectly recognizable as 'round' volleyballs. I was a bit concerned about the design time/shipping time schedule (because I had a deadline to meet), but Make a Ball got the balls here with time to spare. (If you DO use their design service, simply be on top of things. If you need the balls sooner rather than later, make sure you "approve" your design sooner rather than later.) Liked the ball stands that they sell, so I picked up four. Glad I did because they are a nicer version of what I'd been seeing elsewhere. No cons other than I wish I'd been able to take advantage of one of their sales; 25% off four balls or more this week. Bummer!
Reviewed 19 October 2017
bought for senior night
What a great product and keep sake. Will be my tradition now on for all seniors on team.
Reviewed 19 October 2017
Bought for Senior night
What a great product and keep sake. Will be my tradition now on for all seniors on team.
Reviewed 14 September 2017
Reviewed 07 September 2017
very happy with the ease of creating the volleyball shipping was appr 10 -12 days - quick very happy with the finished product!
Reviewed 05 September 2017
Great product - Looks better than I hoped
Custom volleyball was easy to make and looks amazing. Put my boyfriends face on a custom volleyball. Hilarious! Thanks for the perfect gift.
Reviewed 09 June 2017
I liked the first one so much...
I liked the first one so much I ordered a second one for our coach.
Reviewed 12 May 2017
Turned out better than I expected! I am going to order a second one!
Turned out better than I expected! I am going to order a second one!
Reviewed 11 May 2017
Love the product
Great gift idea for the coach. We order a stand and the volleyball looks neat on that.
Reviewed 01 April 2017
Reviewed 27 March 2017
amazing coaches gift!!
Reviewed 19 January 2017
LOVE this product!
Had this made for my daughter as a Christmas present (
Reviewed 03 January 2017
Make a ball is awesome!!! Quality service friendly customer service quick an accurate turn around. I will recommend using this service
Reviewed 26 December 2016
BEST GIFT EVER !!!!!!
I purchased a make a ball for a Christmas present for my husband , he is a volleyball coach and has been for over 20 years .... he was so amazed when he opened his make a ball box .... never had he seen anything like it .... it's perfect ... we love it and I am so happy i ordered from you ...
Reviewed 20 December 2016
Perfect Coach's Gift
This is my second volleyball and I LOVE it! Amazing, professional and courteous customer service and my two orders were delivered early! Very happy and satisfied!!!
Reviewed 20 December 2016
Great Coach's Gift for Volleyball!
This is my second volleyball and I LOVE it! Amazing, professional and courteous customer service and my two orders were delivered early! Very happy and satisfied!!!
Reviewed 17 November 2016
Great Full Size Custom Volleyball
I absolutely love, love, love this custom volleyball! I used it as a coach's gift for my daughter's volleyball team for the Fall 2016 and the girls will present it to their coach at the November 2016 volleyball banquet. Diana at Make-A-Ball helped me with the design and ordering and I am so pleased with the result! It has a volleyball shape and I used the 2-panel design! It's perfect and I am so happy! And, it arrived one week early! Thank you Make-A-Ball!
Reviewed 06 October 2016
Reviewed 02 October 2016
Reviewed 15 September 2016
Better than expected
Loved the result and the process was simple. Thank you :)
Reviewed 08 September 2016
Great Quality Job
The girls picture looks great on the VB. Thanks.
Reviewed 21 June 2016
Reviewed 24 May 2016
Reviewed 20 May 2016
Gave a customized volleyball to a friend for her birthday, she loved it!
Reviewed 10 May 2016
Great product
love these balls
Reviewed 10 May 2016
The volleyball wasn't so much a ball anymore
i assume it's because it's supposed to be placed up on a shelf and left for display? I got my volleyball and it is shaped as an egg... I can't really play much with it.
Reviewed 05 May 2016
Reviewed 26 April 2016
District Champs!
This is a perfect keepsake as a coach. All my players signed it, and I have it displayed in my classroom. Great quality!
Reviewed 23 March 2016
Love the product
I totally love this product. Blows away all of the other ones that are dull looking.
Reviewed 14 March 2016
Very Cool!
I just ordered and received a customized 2-panel volleyball. I was very happy when I saw the final product. The ball is the actual size (though the shape does have somewhat of an "eggish" roundness - which I suspect is from the printing process), a soft synthetic leather; very white in color. The graphics reproduced way more clearly and vibrantly than I thought they would. The players were very excited about the memento (not for play) and I'm hoping it sells well. I had the pleasure of working with Tracy Nguyen and she has been very responsive and great to work with. All in all it's been a great experience, but plan accordingly because the actual ball mfg. process takes a while.
Reviewed 13 March 2016
Beautifully Printed
Quality of print was amazing, just wasn't aware that the surface would be plastic (thought it would be a playable ball). No big deal though!
Reviewed 06 February 2016
I bought the volleyball for my niece and she said it was the coolest gift she ever got! I will be ordering again in the future for my boys.
Reviewed 02 February 2016
Nice quality. Very satisfied.
I was very pleased with the quality of this ball. I needed the ball quickly as it was a going away gift, and I got it well before the promised delivery goal. I would buy from this company again.
Reviewed 01 February 2016
Great!
I gave this as a gift. My sister loved having a personalized ball with her picture on it! The quality was great and looked wonderful.
Reviewed 14 January 2016
Volleyball Heaven
Reviewed 14 January 2016
Reviewed 01 January 2016
Reviewed 28 December 2015
Reviewed 23 December 2015
Looks great but misshapen
Unfortunately, it's more of an egg than a ball. The printed panels don't curve as much as the rest of the ball so it ends up being more of an elipsoid than a sphere. Still pretty cool anyway.
Reviewed 15 December 2015
This soccer ball is perfect!
It was a pleasure dealing with Make a Ball. Their staff extended courtesy, patience
Reviewed 24 November 2015
Great Product!
My daughter wanted a personalized volleyball for Christmas, this was awesome!!! Thanks!!!
Reviewed 18 November 2015
Great product!
I was pleased with how easy it was to actually upload our picture and add font and color to both sides of the ball. The ball is an end of the season gift for the coach and looks fantastic!
Reviewed 16 November 2015
Happy with the product
I was satisfied with t=my overall experience with Make A Ball. I created a design myself within the given guidelines and with some tweaking got it to fit the way I wanted to. Setting up the design was easy and the instructions were nice and clear. The ball came in under 3 weeks and I was happy with the quality. The volleyball is standard size, like it says, but it does get skewed a bit but its for the best of the designed panel. It was a fun and different way to honor someone than a plaque and my high school girls loved it so no complaints here!
Reviewed 10 November 2015
The customer service and quality of product continue to be superior at MakeABall! I will continue to order from you in the future, and I recommend you to everyone. You produce a unique, completely customizable gift perfect for coaches, players, and supporters of our athletes. All of your customer service representatives have been respectful, knowledgeable, and courteous. A superior company!!
Reviewed 09 November 2015
Amazing Product! Great Ball!
My uncle is an avid volleyball player and he absolutely loves this gift! Thank you guys so much and I definitely recommend this gift to any volleyball lovers! But, just expect it to be one size smaller than the official size.
Reviewed 30 October 2015
Reviewed 30 October 2015
Reviewed 30 October 2015
Reviewed 20 October 2015
Love this product!
I can't wait to give this as a gift - my niece will be so excited. The process was fairly easy, especially after watching the video provided on the site. I did contact customer service for help and received great service. Thank you!
Reviewed 07 October 2015
Ball looked great and the girls loved it. A Great Keepsake.
Reviewed 07 October 2015
Ball looked awesome and the girls loved it.
Reviewed 14 July 2015
Great Product
Came out exactly the way I pictured it and the way they described it.
No Reviews Found
X
Quantity Change