This process may take up to 60 seconds
depending on your internet connection

20% Off All Basketballs Use Code SLAM
$8.99 flat rate shipping on domestic orders

Hockey Reviews

Loading...

Great Photo
Incredible work and quick turnaround time
03/16/21
Chris Powell
Chapin, South Carolina, USA

Not my Photos!!
These are not my photos!!
03/08/21
Tamara Wolf
Blooming Prairie, Minnesota, USA

Nice puck
I ordered a custom puck with the St. Paul's Choir School logo and it came out great.
02/12/21
Eric Maurer
QUINCY, Massachusetts, USA

Hockey puck and balls
very nice, color was spot on, loved it...have ordered all the balls and they are a for gifts and everyone love them...I order these alot
02/12/21
SHEILA DAOUST
BRASHER FALLS, New York, USA

Excellent quality!
I submitted a picture and what I wanted on the puck and they designed everything. It looks fabulous and its a very durable quality. I am super impressed !!
01/26/21
Leann Jundt
RUGBY, North Dakota, USA

Awesome job
This is the second time I’ve ordered from Make a Ball. They did a fantastic job on my nephew’s hockey puck that I had made as a Christmas gift. I highly recommend them for those athletic friends and family gifts. Definitely 5 stars in my book.
12/22/20
MARIA Cincotta
DELANCO, New Jersey, USA

Best gifts
I have ordered 2 hockey pucks and a softball. These are the coolest Christmas gifts for my grandkids! I can’t wait to see them open them. Great job!
12/22/20
Lisa Skibbe
New Paris, Indiana, USA

Unique gift for any sports fan
I purchased this for a 5 year old who loves playing hockey. He thinks he's a hockey star now!
12/04/20
Erika Yermack
CONYERS, Georgia, USA

Excellent quality!
I got a puck as a birth announcement for a family that loves hockey, but they are split in teams. They loved the concept and have it proudly displayed in the nursery.
09/14/20
Shauna Raduske
Cabot, Arkansas, USA

It’s a great memory
Had this made up for my husband for Father’s Day. Really happy with it! What a great way to preserve a memory!
07/16/20
Amy Marcigliano
Easton , Pennsylvania, USA

07/09/20
Nicole Cuesta
Parkesburg, Pennsylvania, USA

Picture
So I love the hockey puck, I do! But look at the photo, I know when I set up the order the photo didnt look like that. I also know the photo was perfect for the hockey puck, but really. I dont even want to give this to my father. The quality of the photo is nice but I dont like the split. My first order didnt look like that for my husband, but my 2nd which is the hockey puck and 3rd which is for my ex husband from our kids has the same at the hockey puck but just on a baseball. Very very very disappointed only reason I order 2 more time becuase the first product was good! Anyway I guess keep in mind that this could happen
07/07/20
MEAGAN HENDEL
SAINTE GENEVIEVE, Missouri, USA

Exactly what I expected.
The Hockey was for a Fathers Day gift and turned out exactly how I ordered it. I ordered it about a month and half in advance and arrived the day before Fathers Day. So order early as it takes a while to produce.
07/02/20
Brenda Zizzo
Manilus , New York, USA

Scam
NEVER RECEIVED MY THREE BALLS MEANT FOR FATHERS DAY GIFTS AND LEFT SEVERAL MESSAGES VIA CALL AND EMAIL AND NO RESPONSE, BUT THEY CAN SEND ME AN EMAIL TO REVIEW SMFH! GLAD I PAID WITH PAYPAL, WAUTING TO GET MY MONEY BACK!
06/24/20
Holly Sheffer
Port Huron, Michigan, USA

Really nice puck
Photo looks great, good quality. Would order from here again.
06/23/20
Gina Rosato
South Harrison Township, New Jersey, USA

Quality
I was super excited to give this unique gift to my husband for his birthday. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the work. I don’t like that the order number is printed on the design which I didn’t notice in the draft for approval. The edges aren’t smooth and it feels like a sticker on a hockey puck. I ordered stickers from another company and I feel like I could’ve purchased a $3 pick and slapped a sticker on it. I won’t order again.
06/12/20
Ginger Cox
Santa Maria , California, USA

Best Fathers Day gift!
He opened it early by accident and loved it! It not only arrived fast but it was exactly how I wanted it to be. Best Father’s Day gift!
06/04/20
Marlen Orozco
San Antonio, Texas, USA

Great! Little blurry. But great
can't wait to give it to my sons father. It is a little blurry. The words, not the picture. I'm very happy with it. Thank you.
05/31/20
Sarah Nadeau
Bangor, Maine, USA

Not What Was Expected
Tried out the service and was not overly impressed. I was expecting a different type of material for the image. I can accept the image not being centered on the puck, but the raised image bothers me. The qualty of my selected image was great however the stock graphic image was not. There was an unbalance of color that does not blend. Also the stock graphic had an appearence of blothchy and bit type. Similarly if your scaling a smaller image to something larger. If that was not bad enough, my order number is printed directly onto the graphic! I understand there is a need to make sure that each order is getting the correct graphic, but why does it need to be printed directly on the printed image? Its tacky to say the least. Placed my order on May 7th and received in the mail May 29th. With this time frame I expected exception quality. Sorry I will not be a repeat customer.
05/31/20
Alicia Moore
Bristol, Pennsylvania, USA

Absolutely awesome!! Service was great! Product came quick !
05/05/20
Gianna Caroluzzi
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

Fast shipping great product
Loved how it turned out! Better than I imagined! Good quality! And it came super fast! I was very impressed and would order again in a heart beat. Can't wait to give it as a gift for fathers day.
04/24/20
Amanda McAleer
Monaca, Pennsylvania, USA

Adorable!
Good quality! Turned out better than I imagined. I can't wait to give it as a fathers day gift. Shipped way faster than I expected.
04/24/20
Amanda McAleer
Monaca, Pennsylvania, USA

Loved it
It’s mine and my husbands first month as parents so this hockey puck with our first son on it meant a lot to him, he absolutely loved it and the quality was beautiful
02/24/20
Crystal Strumlauf
Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Surface was very scratched.
While the quality of the image was great, the glossy surface appeared to have a number of scratches on it it from shipping/handing. It's frustrating to deliver a product that doesn't look new.
01/28/20
David Grupa
Maplewood, Minnesota, USA

Nice Product
Puck is nicely made and photo quality very good. Priced very nice as well. Liked the display case we order with them.
11/24/19
WILLIAM SOOP
ELLICOTT CITY, Maryland, USA

Client LOVED it
What more can I say? Isn't that what we all want?!
10/18/19
Leonard WEINSTEIN
Matthews, North Carolina, USA

Great gift idea for loved ones
01/09/19
Laurie Ciliento
Wood-Ridge , New Jersey, USA

Love this! Just as I expected!
I purchased a personalized hockey pick and it was everything I had hoped for and more. The picture quality was great and I loved all the customization I was able to add! It was shipped quickly and packaged perfectly!
11/22/18
Shannon Farkas
Gilbert, Arizona, USA

Just what I expected!!
I ordered the puck for my boyfriend and he loved it. It turned out just how I expected. It is an actual puck with a picture printed on top. The only thing wrong with it is I chose white for the writing. This is a fault of my own and I should have known no
01/08/18
Lydia LaFrance
Saint Clair Shores , Michigan, USA

Disappointing, even after remakes.
I ordered two hockey pucks and submitted images for printing. Both of these images were properly exposed and color-balanced with good image density. When the pucks came back, the skin tones were so washed out that the subjects looked like ghosts. I emaile
01/19/17
David Grupa
Maplewood, Minnesota, USA

12/24/16
Julie Kuhn
Wesley Chapel, Florida, USA

11/08/16
Mike Curtis
Edgerton, Kansas, USA

05/31/16
Amanda Villaggi
Howard Beach, New York, USA

Love the products, takes a little long to get here!
02/10/16
Kelly Reilly
Kenai, Alaska, USA

01/14/16
Brian Donovan
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Much better than I thought. Will consider ordering other balls for my grandchildren.
01/05/16
Edith R Evans
Grinnell, Iowa, USA

Looks great, my daughter loved it!
12/22/15
Joanne Floudaras
Framingham, Massachusetts, USA

Such a cool gift!
Make A Ball was extremely courteous
12/15/15
Carolyn Goldsmith
Naples, Florida, USA

My grandson will love it!
Thanks Make A Ball for your assistance in my ordering process, the patience
12/15/15
Carolyn Goldsmith
Naples, Florida, USA