This process may take up to 60 seconds
depending on your internet connection

20% Off All Basketballs Use Code SLAM
$8.99 flat rate shipping on domestic orders

Soccerball Reviews

Loading...

My nephew loved it!! Great designs and fast service
01/18/21
Gina Thomas
Niles, Ohio, USA

Overall a great gift. Did a footbal and soccer ball. The cropping of the picture on the soccer ball could have been better. My kids loved them!
01/16/21
Gina Calabro
SOMERDALE, New Jersey, USA

GREAT SERVICE
Absolutely loved the way my soccer ball came out. Great customer service and will definitely order again. Thank you!
01/14/21
Shianne Brannan
CHINO, California, USA

Love it
Fast turn over on product. Love the results. Will you again in the future and recommend to everyone.
01/08/21
Denise Jones
Carrollton, Ohio, USA

Havent received my order
Shipped on the December 31 but i still havent got my order amd its January 7th
01/07/21
Al Lewis
Bells, Tennessee, USA

Great quality and fast shipping!
The ball I ordered was high quality and it came a lot faster than I thought especially since it was during the holiday season. These ball make good and thoughtful gifts :)
01/04/21
Morgan Taylor
DUNCANVILLE, Alabama, USA

Five Stars
I am immensely satisfied with the soccer ball I ordered and my husband was thrilled. Customer service was awesome and very personal! Highly recommend!!!
12/29/20
Kim Ward
Eureka, Missouri, USA

Excellent job thanks
12/29/20
Ernest LeClair
Thomaston, Connecticut, USA

Great Gift for Coach
We got this as a Christmas gift for my daughters Soccer coach from the whole team. He loved it, said it was the best and most thoughtful gift he had received
12/26/20
Chris Watson
Royse City, Texas, USA

I love it!!! I shared your website with my athletic friends
12/22/20
Melissa Venson
Richton Park, Illinois, USA

12/22/20
Emma Helling
Bloomfield, New York, USA

This was a gift for my nephews senior year. He will love it !
12/18/20
Gina Thomas
NILES, Ohio, USA

Amazing
This is the second time I've ordered and they do such an awesome job. I will oder again. Thank you so much
12/18/20
jeff dike
North Platte, Nebraska, USA

High quality picuture on ball
I ordeedr a custom ball w/ a picture of my son. The image quality looks great & the ball is nice as well. I would order again & recommend to others.
12/14/20
Khoi Luu
Houston, Texas, USA

AWESOME
I rarely leave reviews, but they did a great job on making the ball. I really appreciate you guys help!!
12/07/20
antwon williams
FORNEY , Texas, USA

Fantastic product
It was much better than what I had imagined. Very nicely done. Customization experience was seamless. Got the product ahead of the expected schedule. Will definitely look forward to doing business again
11/27/20
Santosh Shetty
REDMOND, Washington, USA

I gave the ball to our youth soccer coach on player graduation night. I had all the players sign it. He has been our boys coach since they first started playing soccer. He loved it and we were all happy with how it turned out! Got it quickly too!
11/26/20
Jason Brommer
PINE GROVE, Pennsylvania, USA

Picture
The picture was just ok. The hair was blurry where you cropped the photo.
11/25/20
Michelle Voyles
GREENVILLE, Indiana, USA

Soccer ball
I ordered soccer ball for my nephew’s 18th Birthday. The ball turned out great. Love it.
11/10/20
Anna Gosselin
Haverhill , Ohio, USA

Excellent job! Just how we wanted it! Will definitely order from you again!
11/10/20
Dan Graves
Wetmore, Michigan, USA

Excellent Quality
Absolutely love it! Will be purchasing for all my kids for every sport they play!! I purchased the medium size soccer ball because I wasn't sure how the quality was going to be but I wish I would have purchased the full size instead.
11/10/20
Jennifer Waters
TROUPSBURG, New York, USA

Awesome.
Better than i expected and it arrived fast.
10/21/20
Jeff Kalbfleisch
TRAVERSE CITY, Michigan, USA

It came out great! Love the product
10/08/20
Melissa McBride
Dayton, Ohio, USA

Awesome Job! I ordered 11 balls for our Seniors to gift at Senior Night. Not only did I have the proofs within hours, on all 11, I had the finished product within a week and that is with a few changes on my part! Overall, it was an amazing online experience, and I usually am doubtful, especially with something this personalized and exact.
09/29/20
SHANNON CHURA
LONE JACK, Missouri, USA

Loved the results!
I like how the product arrived just as expected, I placed custom images on my ball and it came out exactly how I wanted it.
09/25/20
Caitlin Woodruff
Oxon Hill, Maryland, USA

Superb customer service, great quality
When a coworker announced that she was leaving the organization for bigger and better opportunities, we were set on finding the perfect parting gift. Make-a-Ball came through huge, with an amazing momento. We had to be crafty getting signatures and delivering in secret during distributed-work times, and in the end the ball was as amazing as we hoped! Thank you so much for the quick turn around - it helped us recognize a valued member of our team in a meaningful well.
09/16/20
Steve Schroeder
Okemos, Michigan, USA

my soccer ball turned out perfect! Thank you!!
09/16/20
Gabrielle Stones
St. Louis, Missouri, USA

I ordered the stands along with the balls but received them about week later....stands should be included with the balls if they are ordered.
Beautiful quality and durability!
09/12/20
Ann Nester
Ravenswood, West Virginia, USA

Wonderful quality and durability!
09/12/20
Ann Nester
Ravenswood, West Virginia, USA

Ball looked good
Bought this ball as a birthday gift, it looked good. Took longer than I expected to get finished but was kept informed throughout the process. Giftee seemed happy. Expensive but was a nice unique gift for my lifelong soccer player.
08/26/20
Virginia Anderson
Franklin, Kentucky, USA

Awesome!!!
Amazing quality and service. Will recommend it to anyone
08/14/20
ERNESTO RODRIGUEZ LUCAS
Miami, Florida, USA

#mindblown
Best ball ever!
07/31/20
Kathie Chang
ANNANDALE, Virginia, USA

Great company!
Had a terrific experience when I designed my ball and they helped make changes and rushed it for a school picture!!
07/27/20
sharon Henderson
Westfield, New Jersey, USA

Wow!!!
The perfect Father's Day present. The pictures and the quality were even better than I had anticipated. Highly recommend!
07/14/20
Bobby Guerrero
Burbank, California, USA

Gift recipient loved it!
My son thought it would be fun to put his friend‘s picture on a soccer ball, his live-to-play sport. He was happy that he could also add an additional picture on the opposite side of his favorite video game character. Friend loved his gift!
07/14/20
Janice Fitch
Sterling Heights, Michigan, USA

Great Image Quality
I just picked a random image off google and Make A Ball created 4 soccer balls that looked great. The kids loved them!
07/14/20
Randall Crail
corte madera, California, USA

Awesome product
Wanting a unique and personalized graduation gift for my soccer -passionate grandson who is graduating Highschool in July led me to Make A Ball. The staff were extremely helpful, patient and professional in assisting me with the ball design. The finished product, which arrived on time before graduation, was amazing and captured so many key memories from the pics I included. Sadly I submitted the word Valley, rather than Township, but this was entirely my fault - but I know he will love it, despite the error. Don't hesitate to give them your business, you won't be disappointed 😊
07/07/20
Ellen MacTaggart
Pompton Plains, New Jersey, USA

ball stand
i never got this, i paid for it. I got the soccer ball but never got the ball stand.
07/07/20
Mariah Berry
Fairfax , Iowa, USA

Soccer ball
I received my soccer ball, I got what I wanted. Very nice and detailed. Picture in the ball looks good. Is not a ball to play with it, just like a decor or a memory. Thanks
07/07/20
Fabiola VILLASMIL
Miami, Florida, USA

Great item!
Great personalized gift for my dad for Father’s Day! Excellent quality, wonderful service, and fast delivery once item is approved.
07/07/20
Kelly Young
Westfield , Indiana, USA

It was an awesome graduation gift for a boy who played soccer through high school. The action pic of him playing was a personal touch that will be cherished
07/06/20
Breanne Tigani
Port Chester, New York, USA

TERRIBLE SERVICE
Didn’t receive my ball stand and my order was late!!!!
06/29/20
Summer Bradley
Coal Valley , Illinois, USA

Great service
Quality of the product is exceptional and they made sure it arrived just in time for father’s day!
06/25/20
Victoria Alzate
Middletown , New York, USA

Would definitely purchase again!
06/25/20
Myra Morales
El mirage , Arizona, USA

So Unique!
Made a soccer ball for my husband for father's day & he loved it! This makes for a very personal, one of a kind gift for that special someone!
06/24/20
Danielle Schweid
Cinnaminson, New Jersey, USA

Love it! Best Father’s Day present
06/23/20
Roxanna Hernandez
Addison, Texas, USA

Awesome Father's Day Gift!
This was an awesome gift for my husband! The ordering process was very simple and easy, and it was a huge peace of mind to use the tracker to see where in the production/delivery process the ball was.
06/22/20
shannon schmidt
tega cay, South Carolina, USA

06/19/20
MARIA LISENA
hawthorne, New York, USA

Love it
Looks perfect, can’t wait to give this as a Father’s Day gift!
06/19/20
Trina Bodnik
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Picture quality comes out super clear!
I got this as a graduation gift for my friend and put his picture on one side of the soccer ball and his team on the other. He loved it and said it’s the coolest gift he’s ever gotten and the quality was amazing!
06/16/20
Nathan Mechling
Galloway, Ohio, USA

better than I imagined
I had ordered this for a Fathers Day gift and it turned out amazing!! The picture quality on the soccer ball was stunning (almost better than the prints I had gotten developed). I was nervous after reading some reviews listing that they had to approve it before it was being made, since I didn't get such request. Also, you always have some negative reviews but I started questioning my purchase. Let me just say it was completely unnecessary. The soccer ball turned out amazing and I can't wait for the dads reaction!! Highly recommend!!
06/12/20
Yvonne Humphrey
NIXA, Missouri, USA

Logo covered my sons name
I made the purchase for my husband he loves soccer and I thought this would be perfect. I put a picture of him and our sons it’s perfect but the logo covered my sons name.
06/09/20
Jessica De Dios
Arlington , Texas, USA

love it!
i love the way the designers designed the ball, I used alot of pictures and they added every single one and made it look awesome! the delivery was fast. I would 100% recommend!
05/28/20
Ashleigh Bennett
Machesney Park , Illinois, USA

Awesome Ball
This soccer ball is amazing! The pictures on it make it so special! Thank you for an awesome product!
05/27/20
Susan Evans
Newport , Tennessee, USA

Annoying logo covering my design
Overall the my custom soccer ball turned out great, i paid for the design help which was nice however, their design logo printed over some of the words at the base which is annoying. Had i known they were putting a logo there i would have spaced my lettering differently. I wish the design person who helped create my ball would have mentioned or added the logo when we were working on this.
05/26/20
Jessica Louden
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina, USA

PERFECT Fathers Day Gift!
Turned out perfect and I can’t wait to gift this to my husband on Father’s Day!
05/24/20
Brittany Joyner
Collierville, Tennessee, USA

05/24/20
liz flores
Norwalk, California, USA

Amazing product
Took a little longer to arrive but understandable with the whole pandemic, however I loved how updated they kept me and the ball was not made cheaply! My fiancé loved it and I was happy with the gift overall, definitely recommend, worth every cent.
05/21/20
Yadira Avilez
Brigham, Utah, USA

05/20/20
Alexis Vega
Galesburg , Illinois, USA

I'm in the love with the ball! Thank y'all so much
05/16/20
Alexandra Carbonell
Navarre, Florida, USA

05/14/20
Lisa Jones
Somerset, Kentucky, USA

I never received my soccer ball. It was supposed to be shipped through UPS and their tracker says shipment canceled because y’all changed something with the shipment. Probably would never order through this company again.
05/14/20
Maddie Bickford
Dyersburg, Tennessee, USA

Love it!
Designed full size soccer ball for my husband and it looks great! Cannot wait for Father’s Day
05/11/20
Adrianne Mendoza
Sacramento, California, USA

05/10/20
Kristine Abel
Garrison, New York, USA

Grandson’s birthday gift
My grandson loved his gift and so did me and my daughter. He wouldn’t put the ball down
05/09/20
Geraldine Nelson
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania, USA

We love the fact our Senior, despite all the challenges they are facing with the COVID-19 pandemic, will have this momento that captures the game she has loved since she was 5! Well done Make A Ball!
05/02/20
Lee Shick
SAN ANTONIO, Texas, USA

Loved it!
I think my daughter will love this gift. It is beautiful. With all that has happened to disrupt her senior year, I think this will be a great momento.
04/27/20
Melissa Phillips
Spruce Pine, North Carolina, USA

Fantastic product and the design service was PERFECT! Was a going away gift and had superb detail. Gift was received with overwhelming response, thanks so much for the ROCKSTAR SERVICE and product.
03/05/20
ROBERT HOLIHAN
NORFOLK, Virginia, USA

Deflated
Love the picture on the ball BUT it was deflated when arrived and will not hold air. VERY disappointed in my purchase!
02/24/20
Tracie Teel
Lanett , Alabama, USA

02/04/20
Kaylin Arguedas
Lincolnton , North Carolina, USA

Love it!!! Perfect , even better than I expected, and it came really fast.
01/31/20
Ptah-Raet Craig
philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

I got this as aChristmas present for my son’s girlfriend and she absolutely loved it!
01/09/20
Kristin Evancho
Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

Excellent product. Came out looking great
01/05/20
Steve Case
Menifee, California, USA

Our ball is incorrect and I can't reach anyone to help!
Our ball is incorrect and I can't reach anyone to help! This was a Christmas gift and my daughter is disappointed.
12/27/19
Vanessa Relli-Moreau
West Warwick, Rhode Island, USA

The designers did a great job and my son was so excited when he opened it Christmas morning!
12/27/19
Brandi Hurst
Lancaster , Pennsylvania, USA

I loved it! The quality was so good & my boyfriend loved it as a gift! Highly recommend!
12/27/19
Riley Hilton
shawnee , Kansas, USA

Great Quality!!
The pictures that I got on the ball we’re phenomenal. The quality was great and it was just a wonderful ball. In the picture online it looked like the area with the picture on it was going to be a darker shade than the actual ball so u was slightly worried about that. But when I got the ball it looked great!! The whole thing was the same color so that’s good!! Many thanks to MakeAball
12/23/19
Jessica McGavern
Magnolia, Texas, USA

12/23/19
Jacob Moon
Sedalia, Missouri, USA

Great coach gift!
We gave this photo soccer ball to our coach as a gift for the holidays. He LOVED it! The ball looked even better that I imagined and the turnaround time was pretty reasonable from order to receipt.
12/23/19
Jennifer Andersson
Oak Park, Illinois, USA

Wish you were able to customize the whole ball instead of just the one or two panels
12/10/19
Amanda D'Amico
East Meadow, New York, USA

New Idea that I came across inline
I have a granddaughter who is one of those kids with a birthday near Christmas. I always try to find a wow Birthday gift. This was just that. I loved how your designer quickly created the design for my approval. I will be sending it to her and I know she
12/10/19
Cynthia Moore
Middleburgh, New York, USA

Everything is great but one thing
The panel that is customized has a white hair or some sort of fiber going across it apparently before it was seal coated or whatever they use to cover the customization. This is also a Christmas gift so no time to return . Not overly impressed
12/10/19
Chelsea Vallee
Greene, Rhode Island, USA

12/09/19
Kenneth Hess
Somersvilee, Connecticut, USA

12/03/19
Tad Goble
Alvin, Illinois, USA

Great products well done!
12/03/19
Tad Goble
Alvin, Illinois, USA

Turned out amazing! I can't wait to gift it to my niece!
11/29/19
Karey Burdge
Hubbard, Ohio, USA

11/25/19
Gladys Madrigal
Mount olive , North Carolina, USA

11/25/19
Gladys Madrigal
Mount olive , North Carolina, USA

Exceeded Expectations
We ordered balls for the coaches and had the team sign them. The balls looked great and arrived with time to spare.
11/16/19
Steve Allinson
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania, USA

The ball looks amazing! It’s definitely the perfect gift! I love it but the only one thing that I do not like is the quality of the ball. For these money it could be little bit better like the nice professional balls. Thank you very much!
11/16/19
Violeta Yordanova
Alexandria, Virginia, USA

Love it !!
Fast delivery. Photo was clear not blurry. My som will love his XMas gift
11/16/19
Saverio Binetti
Manalapan, New Jersey, USA

Awesome representation
11/14/19
SABRINA LARA
ROSWELL, New Mexico, USA

soccer ball
2 side, coach gift big hit...they loved it
11/06/19
SHEILA DAOUST
BRASHER FALLS, New York, USA

11/06/19
Catherine Parris
Prospect, South Australia, AUS

Awesome!!!
These balls turned out amazing! The photos are clear and placed perfectly!! Thank you so much!!
10/29/19
Cari Croy
Ottawa, Ohio, USA

Excellent
10/23/19
alicia ikupu
sandgate, New South Wales, AUS

SOCCER BALL
The product has arrived and looks great! Will be a gift I love the opportunity to self design and that both sides of the ball can be used. Highly recommend it!
10/18/19
ANNIE ZSIDO
BRANTFORD, Ontario, CAN

great product
I am happy with the customized soccer ball that I ordered and received within the promised delivery window. thank you.
10/17/19
VERA BONDAR
SACRAMENTO, California, USA

I loved it!
09/13/19
Denise Garcia
Stockbridge, Georgia, USA

Soccer Ball
Loved the ball. The pictures on it looked great.
08/26/19
Monica Rodriguez
San Diego, California, USA

Turned out awesome!
personalizing the ball was so easy on the website and it turned out looking just like the proof - love it!
06/28/19
Charley Carpenter
Bozeman, Montana, USA

06/27/19
Muriella Verhoeven
Vilvoorde, Vlaams-Brabant, BEL

PERFECT!!!!
06/20/19
Marisa Screnci
Revere , Massachusetts, USA

This product arrived exactly as advertised. The creation process was very user friendly and the ordering process was seamless. I was totally pleased when the balls arrived.
06/07/19
Angeline Yeah-Perry
LITHONIA, Georgia, USA

This product arrived exactly as advertised. The creation process was very user friendly and the ordering process was seamless. I was totally pleased when the balls arrived.
06/07/19
Angeline Yeah-Perry
LITHONIA, Georgia, USA

Amazing product, came in quickly and was exactly what I ordered
06/06/19
Nicole Castro
Pomona, California, USA

She loved it!
Purchased as a grad gift for my granddaughter, who has played soccer since she could walk. Wanted to get her something special as she heads off to play college soccer, this was perfect. Got the 2 panel ball, high school colors
05/30/19
Michelle Hunkley
GRAFTON, Ohio, USA

05/25/19
Katherine De La O
Pasadena, Texas, USA

it came earlier than expected, produce was perfectly made! very satisfied
05/22/19
Maria Nava
Coral Springs, Florida, USA

Incredible Print Quality
This will be one of the most epic gifts I have ever given! The print quality is far better than I expected! Their turn-around time was on point as well! Great work guys!
05/06/19
Deven Fulton
DALLAS, Texas, USA

Great coaches gift!
Was so happy to come across this product. The process of customizing was a bit tricky at first but after a couple tries I had it finished in minutes. Delivery was quick and the picture turned out great! Lots of options to customize the ball.
05/05/19
Christine Mash
CORAL SPRINGS, Florida, USA

Great product!
04/30/19
Kathleen Jisa
Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

03/20/19
Vanessa Ayala
Chula Vista, California, USA

Great trophy ball
We got exactly what we were looking for, a trophy, and I emphasize "trophy", soccer ball. We uploaded the photo we wanted on it and were surprised at the quality and clarity of it. Suggestion: why not offer the option of a higher quality, more
03/07/19
JUAN CADAMARTORI
Concord, California, USA

01/03/19
Samantha Smith
Spring Branch, Texas, USA

Full Size Custom Soccer Ball
The ball had rich colors and arrived on time.
12/26/18
Trent Baker
PONTOTOC, Mississippi, USA

Pretty good image quality but not very good ball, with large stitching, although that is to be expected because you are paying for the picture not the ball.
12/24/18
gerald gruenke
Emerson, Manitoba, CAN

12/17/18
Branton Guri
STERLING HEIGHTS, Michigan, USA

12/10/18
Melanie Jacob
BLOOMSBURY, New Jersey, USA

12/10/18
Melanie Jacob
BLOOMSBURY, New Jersey, USA

12/10/18
Melanie Jacob
BLOOMSBURY, New Jersey, USA

I was very happy with my soccer ball. The process of making the ball was easy and there were plenty of graphics to choose from. The ball had bright colors in all the pictures and turned out great. I would highly recommend Make A Ball. Thank you for doing
11/15/18
Shari Christensen
Clinton, Utah, USA

Custom soccer ball for high school seniors
I created 8 soccer balls for the senior players at our high school. They were a huge hit and look fantastic. I highly recommend.
11/08/18
Stephanie Ashford
SHAWNEE, Kansas, USA

11/02/18
Sierra Vacca
New Rochelle , New York, USA

We give these ball with our logo on them. We put our player name and number on too. They are for our senior players
10/31/18
gina sanna
garfield hts, Ohio, USA

Our boys love these.
10/31/18
gina sanna
garfield hts, Ohio, USA

We had 2 that were deflated but when i called they were immediately remade
10/31/18
gina sanna
garfield hts, Ohio, USA

10/31/18
gina sanna
garfield hts, Ohio, USA

10/31/18
gina sanna
garfield hts, Ohio, USA

10/31/18
gina sanna
garfield hts, Ohio, USA

10/31/18
gina sanna
garfield hts, Ohio, USA

10/31/18
gina sanna
garfield hts, Ohio, USA

We were SO happy with it!
We ordered a custom soccer ball as a "trophy" for my husband - he organized an inaugural soccer tournament. It turned out perfectly - the colors were more vibrant than the jpeg we sent!! Thank you for a perfect gift!!
10/23/18
Jennifer Seelman Stiven
SAN DIEGO, California, USA

Excellent products
Love these balls and the quality of them
10/16/18
Lori Samples
VERSAILLES, Indiana, USA

Excellent products and customer service!
Love these products! Never been dissappointed
10/16/18
Lori Samples
VERSAILLES, Indiana, USA

09/14/18
Dori Dickson
Lakeside, California, USA

09/14/18
Dori Dickson
Lakeside, California, USA

09/14/18
Dori Dickson
Lakeside, California, USA

09/14/18
Dori Dickson
Lakeside, California, USA

09/14/18
Dori Dickson
Lakeside, California, USA

09/14/18
Dori Dickson
Lakeside, California, USA

09/14/18
Dori Dickson
Lakeside, California, USA

09/14/18
Dori Dickson
Lakeside, California, USA

True to picture--only better! Our grandson loves his new, personalized soccer ball!
06/05/18
Donna Aldridge
Stafford, Virginia, USA

05/03/18
CHRIS LENTZ
Oakboro, North Carolina, USA

This ball will be used for my picture days. It was correct and well done
03/16/18
Tracy Cessford
Victoria, British Columbia, CAN

Easy to use website. Love the quality. Good work.
03/08/18
Gregg VanderZwaag
GRAND RAPIDS, Michigan, USA

great quality - logos looks great and the ball is high quality - i will definitely order from you again!
02/19/18
Kevin Willer
Winnetka, Illinois, USA

Size 3 Soccer Ball
Shipped fast and was put together very well, my legs ended up being a bit blue due to the color difference with the photos.
12/21/17
Niel Andrews
WESTMINSTER, Colorado, USA

Ball turns out amazing, exactly how it looks online when first creating it!!!
I really did not know what to expect from this site. I knew I needed a custom ball for my boyfriend's birthday but I had never heard of this company before so I was a bit skeptical. All of my worries instantly disappeared when I saw the ball. It look
12/05/17
Julia Bonnici
Chandler, Arizona, USA

Beautiful concept. looks great.
11/23/17
Donald Schaub
Catonsville, Maryland, USA

Nice product, they fixed an error without complaint
The ball arrived it looked very nice but then I noticed that the inflation hole was not aligned with the hole in the ball so you could not inflate. I alerted them to this and they immediately offered to send a free replacement. We all make mistakes and th
11/12/17
John Selverian
north reading, Massachusetts, USA

Very happy with purchase. Looks great.
10/25/17
Loquintha Rexvital
VENTURA, California, USA

10/24/17
Justin Brown
LAS VEGAS, Nevada, USA

10/19/17
Matthew Johnston
NEW HAVEN, Connecticut, USA

Arrived on time, but it was missing writing!
I loved how it arrived by the time I wrote in my description; however, my ball was missing writing I had down in my design.
10/12/17
Lindsey Gevers
LAKE SAINT LOUIS, Missouri, USA

Disappointed
When we received the item, within 5 minutes, part of the ball began peeling. I have been on hold with customer service twice for 20 minutes without anyone picking up.
09/23/17
Jennifer Kelly
Chicago, Illinois, USA

07/19/17
Jimmy Cusimano
Tustin, California, USA

Original and nice product!
Very happy with my custom soccer ball, delivered right on time! The online design software is easy to use and to understand, and the final product matches the description! Highly recommend it !
07/19/17
Cecile Gozlan
villeurbanne, Rhône, FRA

06/13/17
Amy Traweek
Riesel, Texas, USA

Love how it turned out
06/07/17
Dana Luther
PONTOTOC, Mississippi, USA

Love how it turned out.
06/07/17
Dana Luther
PONTOTOC, Mississippi, USA

05/23/17
Reginald Wilkes
HAZELWOOD, Missouri, USA

Could be better
Don't get me wrong i still like it, i just wish i could see it without the lines and stuff before i bought it. Also any time i tried to go back and change the background nothing would save, i would have to start over. Lastly, i would have liked the
04/25/17
Jacob Schlichtmann
Collegeville, Pennsylvania, USA

Somehow they managed to make the worst soccer ball I've ever bought
I was very excited to make a few custom soccer balls for my pick-up team. The ball took a few weeks to arrive which surprised me but, maybe I'm just used to Amazon. Upon unboxing the package I noticed immediately that the ball was not symmetrical. Di
04/17/17
Nathan Brown
SANTA MONICA, California, USA

Great Product
Fast Shipping and it was nice, but you should have the option to change the picture for all the black hexagons it would look nicer
03/24/17
Leah Evangelista
JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, USA

HAMILTON SOCCER BALL!
ITS AMAZING! THE BALL SHIPPED REALLY FAST AND MY GIRLFRIEND LOVED IT! THANKS MAKE A BALL!
01/26/17
Kerry McNease
Fayetteville, Georgia, USA

01/02/17
Ernestine Kuykendall
MEMPHIS, Tennessee, USA

12/26/16
Stephanie Kenrick
Brisbane, Queensland, AUS

IT'S PERFECT
ORDER-YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
12/23/16
Bethann Smith
Rosevilke, California, USA

IT'S PERFECT
12/23/16
Bethann Smith
Rosevilke, California, USA

Super Excited
My daughter asked for a lucky soccer ball for Christmas. We got online and found this website and it surpassed our expectations! The ball came out beautifully and we cannot wait to see her face!
12/23/16
Meghann Anderson
houston, Texas, USA

THEY ARE PERFECT!
I am a gift snob and this is perfect. They are even better than I expected. I ordered three and am showing them to everyone so this company stays in business. Spreading the word I am so pleased. If more nieces and nephew start playing sports they
12/16/16
Bethann Smith
Rosevilke, California, USA

not a fan of the design it yourself .
12/08/16
steve knight
lebanon, Missouri, USA

Perfect present for my son from Santa. Very helpful and omitting team at Makeaball.
12/08/16
Ami Budhdeo
Bournemouth , Dorset, GBR

12/01/16
Jenny Haynes
Andover , Minnesota, USA

Great gift idea !
I loved the customer service I received through my transaction. Very cool gift idea. Expensive in price for the ball, but over all I was satisfied. Thank You
11/22/16
Irene Nemat
London, Ontario, CAN

11/10/16
Loquintha Rex
Ventura, California, USA

very easy to order and arrived as per schedule and everything I expected it to be
09/20/16
Rosella Samuels
noranda, Western Australia, AUS

07/13/16
Olga Presias
COBURG, Victoria, AUS

07/10/16
Ben Moore
RUSHSYLVANIA, Ohio, USA

07/10/16
Ben Moore
RUSHSYLVANIA, Ohio, USA

07/10/16
Ben Moore
RUSHSYLVANIA, Ohio, USA

07/10/16
Ben Moore
RUSHSYLVANIA, Ohio, USA

Great product that matches the description!
Awesome and unique gift for a micro soccer team. I believe the parents appreciated the ball even more than the players!!! Great job!!!
06/23/16
Allen Wright
Mustang, Oklahoma, USA

Soccer-mad nephew thrilled with surprise, personalized ball!
Great options to add your own touches; good selection of fonts, backgrounds and other stock design features.
06/18/16
Letha Harris
Irvington, Virginia, USA

It was the best gift
Loved it I'm going to order one for every birthday
06/16/16
Jennifer Nutt
Antioch, California, USA

soccer ball
Loved it!! Bought this for daughter and she absolutely loved it .
06/15/16
CHRIS RUSSO
CITRUS HEIGHTS, California, USA

Looks amazing, better than expected.
06/03/16
Galina Vinterfeld
Tarzana, California, USA

Impressive Coaches Gift!
The on line process was easy to use. Highly recommend paying the extra $5 for the design services. They will make sure that it is perfect before proceeding. Quality of the photo and ball were great. Will likely use this company again for future gifts.
05/31/16
Angie Gann
Lenexa, Kansas, USA

GREAT product and UNMATCHED customer service!
This was by far the best customer service experience I have had online in forever. The team is very responsive to online, email and phone inquiries and I always felt a priority in satisfying my request. Not only did they accommodate a rigid timeframe, t
05/31/16
Amy Reddy
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

05/31/16
Rachel Yen
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Sadly wasnt what I expected
I made two unfortunate assumptions because of the expensive price tag....one) that the product was a premium soccer ball. This ball is but just a toy....two) the ball should be the same color all the way around. The toy ball even looks worse by the displa
05/24/16
William lese
fort washington, Maryland, USA

Amaze-Balls!!
These custom soccer balls were flawless! Above my expectations for quality and durability. I highly recommend! Quick and easy design and production process
05/20/16
Angela Oakley
Leavenworth, Kansas, USA

Kids are going to LOVE this
This was a sample order just to be sure I wanted to carry these products. I am really thrilled with the great image color and the quality of the balls. Thanks for giving us another fun product to offer kids.
05/11/16
Heidi Swoboda
Leavenworth, Washington, USA

Better than I expected!!!
The pictures came out nice and clear. The material feels nice. The only con was the time it takes to make them!! But it was worth the wait, I know we cant rush perfection, but I was anxious to see my ball!! Overall, everything is great from beginning to e
03/19/16
Maria Perez
Marion, Maryland, USA

Better than I expected!!!
The pictures came out nice and clear. The material feels nice. The only con was the time it takes to make them!! But it was worth the wait, I know we cant rush perfection, but I was anxious to see my ball!! Overall, everything is great from beginning to e
03/19/16
Maria Perez
Marion, Maryland, USA

A great experience from start to finish! The custom made Soccer Ball was a hit! The website is very user friendly with many options for customization. The product was delivered ahead of the scheduled delivery date. The #5 Soccer Ball appears very well
03/16/16
Steve Herring
Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

Love it
Our soccer ball pictures turned out better than I thought they possibly could. Great customer service too. We will order again.
03/08/16
Denise Mathis
Ashland City, Tennessee, USA

02/29/16
Jerusha Tucker
Pearl, Mississippi, USA

Thanks
The soccer ball looked amazing and arrived in tom for our event. Thanks.
02/23/16
Darrin Scherago
Livingston, New Jersey, USA

Amazing!
My niece was over the moon when I surprised her with her on personal soccer ball. Being a 5 year old she showed everyone she could find.
02/16/16
Laura Mizzell
Oxford, Alabama, USA

Amazing!
My nephew was so surprised by his Soccer ball and loved it!
02/16/16
Laura Mizzell
Oxford, Alabama, USA

02/03/16
Alyssa Wolfe
Regina, Saskatchewan, CAN

Very Happy!!
I had a soccer ball made for my daughters baby shower with my soon-to-be grandson's name personalized on it. And as people came into the hall, they they signed a personal message on the ball. Everyone that came into the shower had something positive
02/02/16
Lori Jordan
Salem, New Hampshire, USA

02/02/16
Brian Donovan
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Easy to design, received promptly, pleased with product upon receipt
01/22/16
Judy McIntire
CRYSTAL, Minnesota, USA

Looked Great!
I ordered a soccer ball and uploaded a custom image. The product looked great.
01/05/16
Rebecca Martinez
Hammond, Indiana, USA

Great product!
I am very pleased with the final product - very high quality.
01/04/16
Lora Trinkle
Muncie, Indiana, USA

Great product!
The site was easy to use. I am very pleased with the quality of the finished product.
01/04/16
Lora Trinkle
Muncie, Indiana, USA

Looks great!
Thanks Make a Ball! Awesome service.
01/02/16
Logan Smith
Winnipeg, Manitoba, CAN

My Friend Loved the Gift!
The ball came out just as I designed it and my friend loved the gift. My only gripe would be that the tools were a bit limited and I had to do a workaround. Besides that, everything was great.
12/31/15
Lee Haber
Vancouver, British Columbia, CAN

As promised!
The soccer ball looks great. Both pics are clear and the wording and background work great with the pics I uploaded.
12/30/15
Miguel Sevilla
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Very impressed with the soccer ball I ordered for my grandaughter for Christmas. I also ordered the stand to put in on the shelf with her other medals etc. You did a great job and will order again for one of my other grandchildren. Have told a lot of peop
12/29/15
Toni Senff
North Canton, Ohio, USA

LOVED IT!!
12/29/15
Nidia Garza
Laredo, Texas, USA

This was an awesome present! She loved it, thank you!!!
12/29/15
Jennifer Morgan
Denton, Texas, USA

IN MEMORY OF A LITTLE BOY WHO LOVED SOCCER
This memorial soccer ball arrived Christmas Eve and was presented to JK's parents and grandparents. It was,by far, the perfect gift to them. Jacob ,age 12, died this past July 1st in a tragic accident in a State Park close by. He loved soccer. He wan
12/28/15
George Vaszily
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania, USA

I am very happy with the product I received. Thank you and Happy Holidays
12/22/15
Kristy Donovan
West Greeenwich, Rhode Island, USA

Ball is BEAUTIFUL!!
Santa built this ball for our daughter. She has not seen it but we have and it is fantastic! She wanted a unicorn themed ball with her name and number on it. Also could it have a flying pig too. We just received it and can't wait for her to see it.
12/22/15
Alan Arzt
Jupiter, Florida, USA

12/22/15
Jean W Cunningham
Richmond, Virginia, USA

12/20/15
David Williams
Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA

Great gift that matches the description!
I ordered this gift as a secret Santa and it turned out perfect! The app you use to create the image is spot on! I will definitely be coming back here!
12/17/15
Ben Nace
Dallas, Texas, USA

Easy to do, product was delivered on time and looks great.
12/17/15
Denise Horne
New Windsor, New York, USA

This baseball is great!
It was a pleasure dealing with Make a Ball. Their staff extended courtesy, patience
12/15/15
Carolyn Goldsmith
Naples, Florida, USA

the tinier size 3 soccer ball is just as cute as the bigger ones. Fit for a smaller child. This company in my eyes is the best company I have ever dealt with on the Internet. I give them 5 stars for SURE!
12/04/15
Renee Oliveri
East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, USA

Oh my goodness, I have never in my life worked with a better company on-line. I submitted a picture of my 5 grandsons along with their names and I received these balls which look even better than I had ever hoped they would. They are a fantastic gift to
12/04/15
Renee Oliveri
East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, USA

Awesome design
I asked the team to design the ball for me and it was very well designed by the team
11/16/15
Patrick Wilson
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Great soccer ball
I made these for the six seniors on my team. They turned out perfect. Couldn't be happier.
11/16/15
Brian Donovan
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Very pleased with the product. Looks exactly as designed.
11/10/15
Kristeen Daurizio
Amherst, New York, USA

personalized soccer ball
Very happy with the soccer ball.
10/30/15
Diana Alvarez
Staten Island, New York, USA

Fantastic! Exactly like I wanted!
10/30/15
REAGAN CURRENCE
HAUGHTON, Louisiana, USA

Exceeded my expectations!
It looked even better than I thought it would! Great quality, pictures are great quality, it's just awesome. This was part of my proposal to my girlfriend :) Thank you!
10/29/15
Destiny Curtis
Mannford, Oklahoma, USA

Custom Ball
Very pleased with the quality of the product
10/12/15
Rhonda Hoffman
Houston, Texas, USA

Great quality stitching, graphics are perfect!
10/07/15
Gabriel Paiz
Yorba Linda, California, USA

The ball looks amazing
The quality of the pictures is very good and the whole ball looks amazing. It was easy to 'assemble' the collage using their online tool. I'm very happy with it!
09/23/15
Joanna Klementowicz
San Francisco, California, USA

Overall Great
It was a great birthday gift for my friend. The picture was a bit crooked but that was okay. The ad for deliveryou was 2-3 weeks wit took about a month to get to my house and her birthday had already past. I was upset at this. Otherwise it is a great prod
08/31/15
Kaden Mobley
Boonton, New Jersey, USA

bad quality
I thought the ball would be good quality , but it wasn't. the ball case was extremely hard to set up . lol so hard I have decided to leave it alone for some days. I literally cannot get the wrap off. but yeah ive bought lots of soccer balls from spor
08/11/15
jada mathis
largo, Maryland, USA

I LOVE IT! Thank you guys so much. I know the birthday girl will love it just as much I did. Amazing job!
07/14/15
Joseline Dominguez
San Diego, California, USA