This process may take up to 60 seconds
depending on your internet connection

20% Off All Basketballs Use Code SLAM
$8.99 flat rate shipping on domestic orders

Volleyball Reviews

Loading...

Amazing!
My child’s favorite Christmas gift
01/05/21
Daley Miller
FORT WORTH, Texas, USA

it turned out perfect. the quality of the pictures are amazing!
12/31/20
Malique Hill
HOT SPRINGS, Arkansas, USA

Excellent quality. Great gift.
The quality far exceeded my expectations. These make great gifts.
12/22/20
Charles Miller
Montgomery, Alabama, USA

High quality. Beautiful
12/22/20
Marshall Guthrie
PANAMA CITY, Florida, USA

It turned out great! It’s a Christmas gift for my daughter and she is going to love it!
12/21/20
Shannon Trees
Greene, Iowa, USA

Best gifts!
These make the best gifts for your athlete, coach or parent. I’ve ordered multiple times in the past and the products are always high quality.
12/21/20
Tamara Pierce
Byhalia, Mississippi, USA

Turned out GREAT
I had Make A Ball do a football for my oldest last year and my volleyball this year for my youngest, as graduation gifts. They are very cool and did a great job!
12/18/20
Loren Green
Otsego , Minnesota, USA

So impressed with the quality of the pictures on the ball. I was very satisfied with purchase and the quickness of receiving.
12/17/20
Tammy Doyle
Lebanon, Indiana, USA

Amazing!
What a fabulous finished product ! What I loved best about it was I simply submitted my pictures and they took care of the rest! The design was amazing and I'm sure my daughter will love it!
12/14/20
Adele Lotto
EASTCHESTER, New York, USA

I really like the finished product
12/14/20
Myra Stillwell
GASTONIA, North Carolina, USA

12/07/20
Kelli Watson
BOWIE, Texas, USA

Love this volleyball
The picture is wonderful! Love the bright colors and glossy finish! Thank you so much!
12/03/20
Amanda Dickey
Stanton, Nebraska, USA

12/02/20
Brooke Hoekstra
Fox Lake, Illinois, USA

Great service!
My client ordered a volleyball for her daughter’s 16th birthday. I was in a time crunch so I used your editing service for the first time. Even though it was a weekend, I received a proof back almost immediately. We made one minor change and the ball was ordered. Delivery was faster than expected, arriving in just two weeks even though I didn’t request faster service. A perfect all-around experience.
11/19/20
Tonya Caines
Ashland, Kentucky, USA

Excellent job with the volleyball! The coach will love it!! Can’t wait to give it to her!!
10/26/20
Michelle Coleman
Livonia , Michigan, USA

Great quality
I was really happy with the quality of the product and fairly quick turn around on my order
10/22/20
Moosely Mailboxes and More
PINEDALE, Wyoming, USA

10/12/20
Jeri Ferguson
Kimball, Nebraska, USA

10/12/20
Jeri Ferguson
Kimball, Nebraska, USA

10/12/20
Jeri Ferguson
Kimball, Nebraska, USA

Missing Part of order
the ball turned out great... I however did not receive my whole order.. the ball stand was not shipped with the ball
10/06/20
Michelle Kluthe
North Bend, Nebraska, USA

This was a gift for a volleyball senior night. The picture printed on the ball was high quality. They were very fast with designing what it would look like.
10/05/20
Brock Kocielko
Elkhart, Indiana, USA

Looks great
Received the ball as a surprise senior gift for my daughter. It looks great
09/28/20
Susan Williamson
Plant City, Florida, USA

Excellent!!
Ordered 6 Balls for Senior players they came quicker than promised. I was a little nervous reading a couple reviews. Balls are as viewed in Proofs. I love when I made changes the updates were received quickly. Also contacted them before and after purchase. Excellent customer service!!
09/28/20
James Murray
Livonia, Michigan, USA

09/16/20
Kolleen Dome
Hays, Kansas, USA

LOVE!
This was bought as a Father's Day gift. My husband loves it. Very well constructed and we are both impressed that the images are part of the leather sewn in, not just placed on the leather.
07/10/20
Tamara Pierce
Byhalia, Mississippi, USA

Awesome!
Our daughter is headed to college to play volleyball, so we order a volleyball with her stats and accomplishments on it! I looks amazing!!
07/07/20
Nichole Campbell
Hoxie, Kansas, USA

Quality
07/07/20
Jackie Persing
Sturgis, Michigan, USA

Absolutely AMAZING!!!!!
06/29/20
lauren demeo
BAY SHORE, New York, USA

The COOLEST gift ever!!!!
06/29/20
lauren demeo
BAY SHORE, New York, USA

05/24/20
maliah snook
vanlue, Ohio, USA

Awesome!
the quality of the ball and photos was great and overall experience was awesome. can't wait to use them again!
05/22/20
Linda Myers
North Wilkesboro, North Carolina, USA

Haven’t received it
Don’t know because I have not received it yet
05/10/20
Jacki Wincek
Minneapolis , Minnesota, USA

Graduation gift
I LOVED the volleyball that you made for my daughter. It was a graduation gift for her.
05/09/20
Nicole Hardman
New Martinsville, West Virginia, USA

The box was crushed on one end and the volleyball was flat and sticky.
I trusted you with the design and I am sure it was great but I couldn't really tell with the ball flat. It was very sticky so I didnt want to mess with it much. I sent a message and received a quick reply that you are going to make a new volleyball and send it to me. Thank you for your prompt response and for sending me a new volleyball. My granddaughter will love it!
04/09/20
Alice Akins
Fountain Inn, South Carolina, USA

03/05/20
Adina Stains
East Wenatchee, Washington, USA

Its cute my daughter likes it, very over priced for what its worth.
03/01/20
Annie Lombardo
Cortlandt Manor, New York, USA

Volleyball looks amazing
After having a LOT of trouble with the website not working - customer service created the volleyball and it looks AMAZING!! We plan to order another one!! Thank you!
02/24/20
Deidre Stutsman
Royal Palm Beach, Florida, USA

Coach’s Volleyballs
Thank you so much for the great product! Got here very fast and they turned out beautiful!!! I’ll be back And will definitely recommend
02/23/20
Adina Stains
East Wenatchee, Washington, USA

Great Present!
Wonderful present and great quality!
01/31/20
Brenna Bedosky
Winnipeg, Manitoba, CAN

Awesome Volleyball
Everyone was in awe when they saw the volleyball. They all thought they would be getting it but it was a gift to our elder who loves volleyball and will sit through a whole tournament just because he loves the game. Thank you so much for an awesome job. Everyone was asking where I got it done and I told them. Will definitely order from you guys again!! Thank you.
01/29/20
Bethany Cardiff
Poplar River, Manitoba, CAN

Make A Ball was great to work with.
01/09/20
Tammy Swearingen
New Wilmington, Pennsylvania, USA

12/16/19
Meredith Michaels
Amherst, Massachusetts, USA

12/10/19
Dylan Ayars
Upland , Pennsylvania, USA

12/09/19
Carlynda Ng
Oaklnd , California, USA

11/29/19
Harley Springman
Provo, Utah, USA

personalized volleyball
This company is the bomb!!! Excellent customer service! We needed a rush order and they were on top of it!!! Received it right on time..Exactly as they said!! The quality of the product is excellent. The coaches loved the gift!!!! Will definitely be order
11/25/19
Tamra Patton
Lampe, Missouri, USA

Overpriced
I would make every effort to find a cheaper custom manufacturer next time, i didn't have a lot of time to make this purchase and research my options.
11/24/19
Andrew Moser
Dorchester, Ontario, CAN

Proud to deliver these!
Make-a-Ball products are top-notch and help to maintain our image as a distributor of quality photographic products. We only wish we could be there to see the reaction when the customers open them!
11/22/19
David Grupa
Maplewood, Minnesota, USA

11/20/19
Sarah Besenti
Flemingsburg, Kentucky, USA

Great Quality
For coaches 600 wins stunning photo quality
11/03/19
Samuel DiVitto
New Castle , Pennsylvania, USA

Really impressed with the quality of the ball we received. Excellent!
11/03/19
Kristi Clark
Wray, Colorado, USA

Thank you
Great gift for my daughter!!
10/25/19
Ventura Tounsel
Tucson, Arizona, USA

Client LOVED it
what more can I say? That's what we all want!
10/18/19
Leonard WEINSTEIN
Matthews, North Carolina, USA

Looks great!
The only down side is that I was a little disappointed with how you have the margins set. I thought I had the photo set where it needed to be but when I received the ball the bottom of the photo was seen on the ball and didn't go all the way to the b
10/10/19
Natalie Sanders
Hoisington, Kansas, USA

Awesome volleyball!
We purchased this for a coaches gift and it was a hit! The ball turned out so cool!! Thank you
09/29/19
Tina Scott
Hillsboro, Ohio, USA

Ball looks great.
06/27/19
Susan Moore
HIGHLAND, Michigan, USA

Absolutely LOVED the finished product!!!
06/19/19
Shelley Boldt
Waterloo, Iowa, USA

Awesome gift!
The design team is very easy to work with. The product is AWESOME!!!!
05/02/19
Paul Kilburn
Garrett, Kentucky, USA

Great product
05/02/19
Paul Kilburn
Garrett, Kentucky, USA

No regrets with this purchase!
05/02/19
Paul Kilburn
Garrett, Kentucky, USA

Love it!
05/02/19
Paul Kilburn
Garrett, Kentucky, USA

AWESOME!
05/02/19
Paul Kilburn
Garrett, Kentucky, USA

LOVE IT!
05/02/19
Paul Kilburn
Garrett, Kentucky, USA

Very happy with the results!
05/02/19
Paul Kilburn
Garrett, Kentucky, USA

GREAT!
05/02/19
Paul Kilburn
Garrett, Kentucky, USA

01/02/19
Daniel Doolittle
Cleveland , Texas, USA

Great quality ball
The ball looks amazing and is going to be a great produce for my clients!
12/26/18
`Ryan Gueller
Mt. Calvary, Wisconsin, USA

The finished product was awesome. The preview when designing the ball was difficult to determine if art was in the correct spot. All in all, great price, quick turn-around and nice result. Thanks...
12/17/18
Christine Wilson
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, USA

Great product!
A little pricy but definitely worth it !
12/11/18
Elizabeth Lana
Bronx , New York, USA

You will Wow them!
I simply love these sports balls. They make the most amazing gifts and they are perfect for team awards or fundraisers.
12/11/18
Kenneth & Georgia Beaver
KALKASKA, Michigan, USA

Coach loved the gift!
The ball I ordered came out great. The players and coach loved it. Thanks for your design services to make this gift a success!
12/03/18
Ivan Galic
BETHESDA, Maryland, USA

Great product, my photo was not as clear as in the past, but it may have been the quality of photo that I used.
12/03/18
Steve Yarnell
BLUFFTON, Ohio, USA

Beautiful pictures that came put to a T! Bright clear and exactly what we wanted! Customer Service was great. They sent us an on-line card as the ball was not going to be there in time for the banquet. The card was perfect and free! Thanks, Make-A-Ball!
11/20/18
Kelly Zellmer
WEST BEND, Wisconsin, USA

It turned out perfect. This item along with many others helped us raise over $11,000 for a young man fighting cancer. Thank You!
I was a little nervous that #1 it wouldn't turn out quite right and #2 it may not be here in time for the fundraiser. You made sure both my concerns were for nothing. You provide an awesome product that the kids and parents love. A wonderful keepsake
10/25/18
Kenneth & Georgia Beaver
KALKASKA, Michigan, USA

10/25/18
Lara Wagner
REESE, Michigan, USA

10/22/18
Belinda Valdez
Tierra Amarilla, New Mexico, USA

10/22/18
Belinda Valdez
Tierra Amarilla, New Mexico, USA

10/22/18
Belinda Valdez
Tierra Amarilla, New Mexico, USA

10/22/18
Belinda Valdez
Tierra Amarilla, New Mexico, USA

10/22/18
Belinda Valdez
Tierra Amarilla, New Mexico, USA

10/22/18
Belinda Valdez
Tierra Amarilla, New Mexico, USA

10/22/18
Belinda Valdez
Tierra Amarilla, New Mexico, USA

I just got one word.....AWESOME"!!!
10/22/18
Valerie Koppang
WALCOTT, North Dakota, USA

10/22/18
CASEY KRIEG
CAVALIER, North Dakota, USA

10/22/18
CASEY KRIEG
CAVALIER, North Dakota, USA

10/22/18
CASEY KRIEG
CAVALIER, North Dakota, USA

10/22/18
CASEY KRIEG
CAVALIER, North Dakota, USA

Perfect!
Excellent turnaround time and fantastic product. Clients were 100% satisfied!
10/19/18
TAMARA GREEN
WEIRTON, West Virginia, USA

Perfect!
Excellent turnaround time and fantastic product. Clients were 100% satisfied!
10/19/18
TAMARA GREEN
WEIRTON, West Virginia, USA

Perfect!
Excellent turnaround time and fantastic product. Clients were 100% satisfied!
10/19/18
TAMARA GREEN
WEIRTON, West Virginia, USA

PERFECT!
Excellent turnaround time and fantastic product. Clients were 100% satisfied!
10/19/18
TAMARA GREEN
WEIRTON, West Virginia, USA

Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
10/16/18
Julie Velasquez
PLAINS, Kansas, USA

Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
10/16/18
Julie Velasquez
PLAINS, Kansas, USA

Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
10/16/18
Julie Velasquez
PLAINS, Kansas, USA

Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
10/16/18
Julie Velasquez
PLAINS, Kansas, USA

Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
10/16/18
Julie Velasquez
PLAINS, Kansas, USA

Awesome ball as always! Thanks once again for making my clients and athlete's happy!
10/16/18
Julie Velasquez
PLAINS, Kansas, USA

Exceeded my expectations they are fabulous!!!
I requested balls for a certain date and they absolutely made it happen. Not only did they arrive on time but they look fantastic. Colors are great no marks glossy look love them!!!
10/09/18
adriana alvarado
CORPUS CHRISTI, Texas, USA

Sharp!
I had two balls made and they both looked even better than expected! They're high-quality products with vibrant colors and the turn-around time was super fast! I couldn't be more pleased with the end result and wouldn't hesitate ordering
10/09/18
Casey Griffiths
BLOOMFIELD, New York, USA

Great product and turned out perfectly
Super fun gift for a volleyball player. Being able to customize memes or graphics onto a ball is the best gift for someone who has everything.
10/08/18
Andrea Henrich
NORTH SIOUX CITY, South Dakota, USA

Such a great gift!
I ordered the custom volleyball for my boyfriend to commemorate his first tournament win. It looks fantastic...he is going to love it! His birthday is next week...I can hardly wait to give it to him!!
09/07/18
Donna Ralph
BROKEN ARROW, Oklahoma, USA

02/20/18
Stacey Brown
Riverside, Iowa, USA

Love the custom made VB that we had made for our daughter. Excellent quality of pictures. She loves it!
02/05/18
Tami Wells
FORT CALHOUN, Nebraska, USA

01/02/18
robert Fitzgerald
Midlothian, Virginia, USA

Picture had good colour, came as expected
12/29/17
Elton Law
Toronto, Ontario, CAN

The ball looks really good - thank you!
12/27/17
Jennifer Shriver
AURORA, Colorado, USA

Great Product, but the design is glossy.
I was under the impression that the print was matte, but it was glossy, so it wasn't how I pictured it to look. However I must say, I was impressed by how quickly it was produced and delivered. It's a great gift!
12/19/17
Sachil Patel
Scarborough, Ontario, CAN

Was very please with the product and timeline.
11/29/17
Steve Yarnell
BLUFFTON, Ohio, USA

11/18/17
Linda Bauer
BASTROP, Texas, USA

10/24/17
Linda Bauer
Bastrop, Texas, USA

10/24/17
Justin Brown
LAS VEGAS, Nevada, USA

10/19/17
Jeryl Luther
TEMPLETON, California, USA

Exceeded my expectations!
I had four volleyballs made for four senior girls. I chose two panels; panel one was a picture of the four of them and panel two was a picture of each individual girl. I pretty much came up with the design I wanted, but because they were going to be pre
10/19/17
Jeryl Luther
TEMPLETON, California, USA

bought for senior night
What a great product and keep sake. Will be my tradition now on for all seniors on team.
10/19/17
Casey KRIEG
CAVALIER, North Dakota, USA

Bought for Senior night
What a great product and keep sake. Will be my tradition now on for all seniors on team.
10/19/17
Casey KRIEG
CAVALIER, North Dakota, USA

09/14/17
Cory Rogers
TULSA, Oklahoma, USA

very happy with the ease of creating the volleyball shipping was appr 10 -12 days - quick very happy with the finished product!
09/07/17
Troy Kehr
HAMILTON, Ohio, USA

Great product - Looks better than I hoped
Custom volleyball was easy to make and looks amazing. Put my boyfriends face on a custom volleyball. Hilarious! Thanks for the perfect gift.
09/05/17
Charmaine Carpenter
Vancouver, British Columbia, CAN

I liked the first one so much...
I liked the first one so much I ordered a second one for our coach.
06/09/17
Monique Thomas
HOUSTON, Texas, USA

Turned out better than I expected! I am going to order a second one!
Turned out better than I expected! I am going to order a second one!
05/12/17
Monique Thomas
HOUSTON, Texas, USA

Love the product
Great gift idea for the coach. We order a stand and the volleyball looks neat on that.
05/11/17
Farhana Ahmad
CYPRESS, Texas, USA

04/01/17
SANDRA PRADO
HOUSTON, Texas, USA

amazing coaches gift!!
03/27/17
Jaeden Rae
VENICE, Florida, USA

LOVE this product!
Had this made for my daughter as a Christmas present (
01/19/17
Shelly Johnson
INDEPENDENCE, Iowa, USA

Make a ball is awesome!!! Quality service friendly customer service quick an accurate turn around. I will recommend using this service
01/03/17
Hope Jones
South Hill, Virginia, USA

BEST GIFT EVER !!!!!!
I purchased a make a ball for a Christmas present for my husband , he is a volleyball coach and has been for over 20 years .... he was so amazed when he opened his make a ball box .... never had he seen anything like it .... it's perfect ... we love
12/26/16
Francis Cornejo
Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA

Perfect Coach's Gift
This is my second volleyball and I LOVE it! Amazing, professional and courteous customer service and my two orders were delivered early! Very happy and satisfied!!!
12/20/16
Shaunak Dave
Batavia, Illinois, USA

Great Coach's Gift for Volleyball!
This is my second volleyball and I LOVE it! Amazing, professional and courteous customer service and my two orders were delivered early! Very happy and satisfied!!!
12/20/16
Shaunak Dave
Batavia, Illinois, USA

Great Full Size Custom Volleyball
I absolutely love, love, love this custom volleyball! I used it as a coach's gift for my daughter's volleyball team for the Fall 2016 and the girls will present it to their coach at the November 2016 volleyball banquet. Diana at Make-A-Ball help
11/17/16
Shaunak Dave
Batavia, Illinois, USA

10/06/16
Eric Duthie
Grand Canyon, Arizona, USA

10/02/16
Alec Uselman
Clinton, Indiana, USA

Better than expected
Loved the result and the process was simple. Thank you :)
09/15/16
Anne Timperley
Coogee, New South Wales, AUS

Great Quality Job
The girls picture looks great on the VB. Thanks.
09/08/16
Jean Malwitz
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

06/21/16
Freda Berger
Ashburn, Virginia, USA

05/24/16
Frederick's Photography
Huntington, Indiana, USA

Gave a customized volleyball to a friend for her birthday, she loved it!
05/20/16
Brien Costigan
Lighthouse Point, Florida, USA

Great product
love these balls
05/10/16
Brandon Malone
Sparta, Tennessee, USA

The volleyball wasn't so much a ball anymore
i assume it's because it's supposed to be placed up on a shelf and left for display? I got my volleyball and it is shaped as an egg... I can't really play much with it.
05/10/16
Jason Altman
Brooklyn, New York, USA

05/05/16
Ann Gamble
, Quebec, CAN

District Champs!
This is a perfect keepsake as a coach. All my players signed it, and I have it displayed in my classroom. Great quality!
04/26/16
Melissa Busch
Louisburg, Kansas, USA

Love the product
I totally love this product. Blows away all of the other ones that are dull looking.
03/23/16
Brandon Malone
Sparta, Tennessee, USA

Very Cool!
I just ordered and received a customized 2-panel volleyball. I was very happy when I saw the final product. The ball is the actual size (though the shape does have somewhat of an "eggish" roundness - which I suspect is from the printing process)
03/14/16
Jodi Tashman
Hatfield, Pennsylvania, USA

Beautifully Printed
Quality of print was amazing, just wasn't aware that the surface would be plastic (thought it would be a playable ball). No big deal though!
03/13/16
Corie Sun
Hong Kong, 香港, CHN

I bought the volleyball for my niece and she said it was the coolest gift she ever got! I will be ordering again in the future for my boys.
02/06/16
Crisina Hamm
Wayne, Michigan, USA

Nice quality. Very satisfied.
I was very pleased with the quality of this ball. I needed the ball quickly as it was a going away gift, and I got it well before the promised delivery goal. I would buy from this company again.
02/02/16
Terea Stetina
Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA

Great!
I gave this as a gift. My sister loved having a personalized ball with her picture on it! The quality was great and looked wonderful.
02/01/16
Kali Badders
Summerville, South Carolina, USA

Volleyball Heaven
01/14/16
Vickie Saewert
Palmyra, Indiana, USA

01/14/16
Vickie Saewert
Palmyra, Indiana, USA

01/01/16
Race Kohl
Westminster, Colorado, USA

12/28/15
Sheila Brookins
Sparta, Wisconsin, USA

Looks great but misshapen
Unfortunately, it's more of an egg than a ball. The printed panels don't curve as much as the rest of the ball so it ends up being more of an elipsoid than a sphere. Still pretty cool anyway.
12/23/15
Matthew Walker
Toronto, Ontario, CAN

This soccer ball is perfect!
It was a pleasure dealing with Make a Ball. Their staff extended courtesy, patience
12/15/15
Carolyn Goldsmith
Naples, Florida, USA

Great Product!
My daughter wanted a personalized volleyball for Christmas, this was awesome!!! Thanks!!!
11/24/15
Jessi Boughfman
McPherson, Kansas, USA

Great product!
I was pleased with how easy it was to actually upload our picture and add font and color to both sides of the ball. The ball is an end of the season gift for the coach and looks fantastic!
11/18/15
Julie Valeski
Baldwinsville, New York, USA

Happy with the product
I was satisfied with t=my overall experience with Make A Ball. I created a design myself within the given guidelines and with some tweaking got it to fit the way I wanted to. Setting up the design was easy and the instructions were nice and clear. The bal
11/16/15
Denielle Johnson
Bursnville, Minnesota, USA

The customer service and quality of product continue to be superior at MakeABall! I will continue to order from you in the future, and I recommend you to everyone. You produce a unique, completely customizable gift perfect for coaches, players, and supp
11/10/15
Kelly Hopkins
Clifton, Virginia, USA

Amazing Product! Great Ball!
My uncle is an avid volleyball player and he absolutely loves this gift! Thank you guys so much and I definitely recommend this gift to any volleyball lovers! But, just expect it to be one size smaller than the official size.
11/09/15
Masaru Sakata
Winter Garden, Florida, USA

10/30/15
Tony Howell
Nashville, Tennessee, USA

10/30/15
Tony Howell
Nashville, Tennessee, USA

10/30/15
Tony Howell
Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Love this product!
I can't wait to give this as a gift - my niece will be so excited. The process was fairly easy, especially after watching the video provided on the site. I did contact customer service for help and received great service. Thank you!
10/20/15
Alice Hardy
Oviedo, Florida, USA

Ball looked great and the girls loved it. A Great Keepsake.
10/07/15
Cindy Puckett
Nolensville, Tennessee, USA

Ball looked awesome and the girls loved it.
10/07/15
Cindy Puckett
Nolensville, Tennessee, USA

Great Product
Came out exactly the way I pictured it and the way they described it.
07/14/15
Michael Morris
Rochester, New York, USA